Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston

Close to International Center where we were going.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: indoor parking handy to a lot of things.
Cons: nothing
Terrific really a great hotel to stay at.Good food as well at there restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HAMID from Montreal

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people. Enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Nice hotel close to airport. Tub was dirty with hair in it. Front desk staff not very friendly. Room was big and nicely organized. Well priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Cons: In-room WIFI is terrible: performance is dismal. Moved to the Business area - worked great.
Very friendly and helpful staff - I was very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haque

Short stay, long lasting feeling

Posted Apr 19, 2015
It was just a one-night stay. We enjoyed a lot. The. Food served in the morning was excellent. Thanks indeed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Ok overall but,horrible shower

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Generally, the hotel was ok - breakfast was excellent, hotel staff were nice and ambience was good. However, the shower experience was horrible. The water pressure was no good and the water leaked to the rest of the floor in the bathroom. I recommend installation of glass enclosures to prevent this mess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mauricio from ontario

excellent place

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
excellent place to stay. amazing breakfast and good price over all, keep up the good work. definitely i'll be back again. thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario

Really close to airport.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Very convenient location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
Cons: More comfortable beds, maybe some servicing on the heating to see if you can reduce noise.
We stayed one night here to see our daughter off at the airport the next morning. The staff was very pleasant and courteous. There were 4 of us and the room was very roomy and clean, the beds were a little to hard and the heater/air conditioner was loud when it came on. Free hot breakfast was a bonus, makes it so much easier when you are in a hurry in the morning. This hotel was so close to the airport and with the shuttle every 1/2 hour and great parking right at the hotel made it so convenient. I would give it an Excellent rating if not for the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel propre mais il y a des inconvenients

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est propre. Mais nous étions déçus par le service de la chambre. Les serviettes n'étaient pas changées pour le lendemain. Les savons et accessoires de bains ne sont ni remplacés ni changer. A 4 adultes c'est pas évident. L'échangeur d'air de la salle de bain fonctionne a peine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Entire facility needs a facelift
Location: Lots to do in Toronto!
The hotel needs a good upgrading. It's tired throughout.