Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga

Disappointing !!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Address concerns in a profession manner !
Location: Location is fine , hotel not so much !!!
Paid for a King Room was given a Double , told the front desk about my reservation and they completely discounted my issue and said it was booked through a 3rd party and nothing to do with them . Showed the front desk my King reservation confirmation the next morning and no compensation for their error ! Construction in the front lobby of jack hammering tiles , wished I stayed at The Motel 6 !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel uncomfortable pillows

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Hotel is nice for a one night stay the girl at the front desk was a bit rude. The door in my room for the bathroom was hard to close, right when you came off the elevator there was renovation being done which wasn't a very pretty sight, and as for the bed I had a king size it was nice & comfy but the pillows were way too soft as it was very uncomfortable & I went home sore I did not sleep at all it was that bad. Lastly the room I booked or I thought I did looked a bit different than when I saw it online it looked nicer than when I actually got there. This hotel is alright, definitely not the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

greatest

Posted Feb 16, 2015
it was very warm welcoming. People and the staff was amazing. I would certainly pay them a visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellence

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Every aspect of my 4 night stay was excellent!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Prince Albert SK

Airport drive

Posted Feb 6, 2015
If you say here please keep in mind they make it sound close to the airport but it is a 65.00 cab ride both ways. Food was good though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot for overnight.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Our second stay & a perfect spot for the night. Staff is awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: The foods needs to improve
Location: Best for business travel as it is located at a busy intersection and too many tourist activities close by
Hotel is clean and comfortable. Food at the restaurant is really overpriced and very average in quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Excellent stay in north Mississauga area!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Clean comfortable room and warm pool and hot, hot tub!
Cons: Coffee service in the room is bad. I would recommend small one cup keurig would be a big improvement. The tea bag like pods they have are bad!
Location: Lots of places to eat a short drive away. Big box shopping on Mavis road is not far away.
A very nice facility. The room was clean and comfortable with free WIFI and a large flat screen tv. The pool was warm like close to 90 degrees F and the hot tub was hot! Also the pool area was not busy when we went 3 times in less than 24 hours. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was free and plenty of spaces. Major highways close by, and it took us less than 30 minutes to get from here to downtown TO. I would say our new favorite getaway spot for going to Toronto and avoiding the downtown prices and parking costs at hotels there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, ON

Very Disappointing

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Rooms, Décor,
Location: nothing
Stayed over night because of the weather. Our room leaked, it was raining inside. They moved us to another room and gave us a complimentary breakfast. The next room was not much better, the carpet was also soaked due to the ceiling leaking. The first room actually had blue tape holding the ceiling up. You could tell in both rooms that they have been leaking for awhile. The front desk people were great and felt pretty bad. This hotel was in pretty poor shape considering the name and the price. I have contacted the manager and heard nothing back. I would never go there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Room was updated and clean. Easy to get to off of the highway.
Nice hotel to stay in while traveling. Very busy at the time we stayed. Staff were very efficient and polite.