Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Rude restaurant staff and non-responsive manager

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The beds and friendly front desk staff
Cons: Restaurant staff clean up, management hospitality.
Location: It's an airport hotel.
Horrible experience with some very rude restaurant staff. Filed a complaint using the appropriate feedback card during stay, but the manager to this day never contacted us. Air quality problems in the lower level caused a visit from the fire department. The beds were decent, though. Overall, not worth the money. Could have better stayed a few doors down at the Hilton... Live and learn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient to Toronto Airport

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Regular and dependable shuttle service to airport
This was a room with very comfortable bed/pillows and dependable wake up call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

Decent stay for airport layover

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Must reserve bus for it to pick you up after decent hours. Clean room. Friendly staff. Noisy aircon but overall comfortable stay for the purpose!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saskatoon

Nice and close to the airport

Posted Jan 31, 2015
This hotel is nice and close to the airport if you need a few hours of sleep between connecting flights. A bit pricey but good for what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meaford, Ontario

Great location for overnight stay for airport

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Love the green environment initiative and bonus for participating. Only problem was long term parking was not available so had to park elsewhere for my vacation. I was informed I needed to call ahead for availability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

Perfect for a 3 day business trip.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location is great if you want to be close to the airport. But not close to walk to restaurants. Overall, good stay and room service was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Mediocre hotel with a fancy name.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Google Earth.
Cons: Heating system, night driver manners and flexibiity.
Location: Nil.
Cortesy shuttle driver refused to come to Toronto airport before its supposed to be schedule time, even after being informed specifically we were there waiting in the open in a chilly night (12:00 am), but there was a big sign in the shuttle bus telling that tips were gratefully appreciated (¿?). Carts for the luggage with twisted wheels, unable to steer. Clean room, in an obviously refurbished old hotel with very patchy finishings. The heating system in the room was the noisiest thing I have heard for a room where your are trying to sleep; so bad a noise that we turned it off. The shuttle driver in the morning was competely different: helpful, nice man. We gave him 10 euros as we did not carry local currency.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barrie, Ontario

4th or 5th stay but maybe our last

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Great Dining Room. Have eaten here many times and it is usually full. Good service even when full.
Cons: The room we had this time was very noisy. I don't know what the problem was but we are rethinking staying here again. We got very little sleep.
Location: Right across the road from Terminal 3. Couldn't be closer without paying much more for the airport hotel.
We have stayed at this hotel many times before and have always enjoyed the stay. The price is right. The location superb. The food good. The rooms clean. This time we had a noisy room and we were woken up many times in the night. We started our holiday exhausted. We heard the elevator even though we were four or five rooms from it. The fan wouldn't run continuously to mask the noises. My sound machine wasn't loud enough to cover the noises. We heard the planes which we haven't heard at more expensive and newer hotels at the airport. May spend more next trip to have a quiet room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance of terminal 3 Pearson.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Cleanliness around the vending machines. Better catering services 24 hr preferably.
Location: Not much. Airport.
Arrived late 1;30 am. There was nothing open, no bar, no food except room service pizza. An airport hotel should be ready to cater for arrivals who need to eat anytime, day or night. Otherwise, staff were friendly and helpful. I was given a room by the elevator, which was noisy so I requested a quieter room. This was done with no problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Mariel, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that our food services were unavailable by the time of your arrival. It is great to see that our staff quickly resolved the elevator noise issue immediately. Thanks again for your feedback and hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We had a great experience at this hotel. All the staff was very friendly and kind. The hotel was very clean and the pool area was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Mariel, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thanks for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager