Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice clean room very close to Toronto airport

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, location, affordable
Cons: Free parking
Location: In the shadows of Pearson Toronto airport
Easy checkin (good), $15 parking(bad). Food good in restaurant. Lots of kids running halls playing games.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi Charlie, Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear about the children in the hotel, we hope they were not disrupting you. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant! Come visit again! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and spacious.
Nice hotel for a great value. The room was spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Mariel Barbaza, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your review and your kind words regarding our property. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big room, comfy bed, friendly staff

Posted Jun 6, 2015
I only stayed one night and came to crash as I was super tired, but everything was easy and comfortable. Of course, if you want a nice view of the city, this is not the place. it is a great place where to stay near the airport. Has free shuttle to and from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Mariel Barbaza, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you while travelling through Toronto. If you are ever in the area again, come visit us! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港に近いホテル

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: 空港から徒歩圏内
Cons: なし
Location: 空港から近い
夜遅い時間に到着し、第3ターミナルから徒歩で移動。信号を渡るので、ちょっとだけ歩きますが、空港から徒歩で移動可能な場所にあります。地図を見ると空港の外を歩くので、日本人の私からすると若干怖いイメージはありましたが、そんな心配は全くなく、空港職員も回りにおり、信号を渡ればすぐホテルでした。 ちなみに、到着時間はAM1時です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Ok. A bit expensive for what it is. Airport shuttle very slow and run down
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Mariel Barbaza, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in reference to the rate. We will be undergoing an extensive renovation at the end of this year to spruce up our look. Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whiting, IN

Great location for Sport Card Expo.

Posted May 8, 2015
The hotel is a short walk from Terminal 3 of Pearson. Close to bus stops. Great location if attending the Sport Card Expo (2.0 km walk). The staff is friendly and helpful with maps, currency exchange and food recommendations. Room was very clean. Only issue is there is no mini-fridge. I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Mariel Barbaza, Hotel Management
Hi Rich, Thanks for your review! We are glad to hear that we are in such a convenient location for your lodging needs. It is always our pleasure to assist our guests with any help required whether it is suggesting restaurants to printing out local maps. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted May 4, 2015
Really nice sleep in, amenities and room very clean and in good order.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi Rosie, Thanks for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come visit us again soon! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andy from Saskatoon

Great place to stay near the airport Great Service

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Had to overnight in Toronto for a connecting flight home. Hotel was close to the airport, Fast, Free shuttle service. Great staff, great room, great service, great food at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gareth from London

Toronto

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great for easy access to Toronto Pearson airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa from Brockville

Clean and Accommodating

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
staff was excellent. Only suggestion would be to put the people flying out on a different floor than the people staying for business. Our neighbor had an early flight, lots of talking and banging around and they left, leaving their alarm going off for hours..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Mariel Barbaza, Hotel Management
Hi Melissa, Thank you for your review. We will certainly take your feedback and do our best to put this in action! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager