Ratings based on 1,017 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Ok. A bit expensive for what it is. Airport shuttle very slow and run down
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Mariel Barbaza, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in reference to the rate. We will be undergoing an extensive renovation at the end of this year to spruce up our look. Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whiting, IN

Great location for Sport Card Expo.

Posted May 8, 2015
The hotel is a short walk from Terminal 3 of Pearson. Close to bus stops. Great location if attending the Sport Card Expo (2.0 km walk). The staff is friendly and helpful with maps, currency exchange and food recommendations. Room was very clean. Only issue is there is no mini-fridge. I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Mariel Barbaza, Hotel Management
Hi Rich, Thanks for your review! We are glad to hear that we are in such a convenient location for your lodging needs. It is always our pleasure to assist our guests with any help required whether it is suggesting restaurants to printing out local maps. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Posted May 4, 2015
Really nice sleep in, amenities and room very clean and in good order.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi Rosie, Thanks for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come visit us again soon! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Quiet room. Close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2015 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review regarding your recent experience with us! We are happy to hear our staff were able to make your stay a memorable one! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Convenient location, with sufficient parking. Friendly staff and reasonable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chatham

convenient to the Convention Centre

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Cons: new mattress better food
Overall nice room but the bed was soft in one area making it uncomfortable to sleep. Breakfast was fair at best, my eggs were undercooked, toast was cold and coffee was very weak.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2015 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear about your dining experience. I will ensure that this message is passed to our Executive Chef to ensure all food is cooked to our guest expectations. On another note, we are glad to hear that the remainder of your stay was good! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable, good restaurant.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: It was very comfortable and served our needs.
I am not interested in writing about my experience!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Mariel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We are happy to hear you had a comforting stay! Come visit again soon! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Rude restaurant staff and non-responsive manager

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The beds and friendly front desk staff
Cons: Restaurant staff clean up, management hospitality.
Location: It's an airport hotel.
Horrible experience with some very rude restaurant staff. Filed a complaint using the appropriate feedback card during stay, but the manager to this day never contacted us. Air quality problems in the lower level caused a visit from the fire department. The beds were decent, though. Overall, not worth the money. Could have better stayed a few doors down at the Hilton... Live and learn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzannefrom London

En transit

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
En transit vers une autre destination. Pied à terre pour une nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient to Toronto Airport

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Regular and dependable shuttle service to airport
This was a room with very comfortable bed/pillows and dependable wake up call.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Mariel, Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for your review. It's great to hear you had a comforting stay! Come visit us again soon, Kind Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager