Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

business hotel in mississauga

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: it is not what you would expect from Sheraton
Location: business- warehousing locations ,
located in business- warehousing facilities, 20 minutes by cab from international airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from on

Smelly

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pool was out of commission and every corner smelt funny. Breakfast for four at 50 not worth it
2 out of 5
by Richard from Toronto

Disappointed

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: about the only thing going for this hotel is that it gives free parking. Even the so called free WiFi was usless as it constantly cut ou
Cons: sound proofing between the roomsand hallway, restaurant hours, reliable WiFi, shuttle from the airport that runs 24 hours, listing for the TV channels
Location: the hotel is located near the airport and highways in mainly industrial area of the city. No real attraction close by but many within a short drive
The best way to describe this hotel would be to say it doesn't even qualify as a budget hotel but is certainly a lot more expensive. The shuttle doesn’t run 24 hours, the room is quite small, no amenities, unreliable wifi that constandly failed, little to no sound proofing between the rooms. Restaurant is only open very limited hours, even durning the day at around 4:00pm the restaurant was closed.. While in my room trying to get some rest I could not only hear the people in the room next to mine but I could understand and follow the conversation. When I explained this to this to the hotel they did move me to a different room but it was exactly the same as the one they had moved me from. I was then moved again to a room in the corner of the hotel which was better only because it seem the room next to mind was empty with less traffic going past the room. I was so disappointed with this hotel that even though I was prepaid I left to stay at another location. Simply put this hotel is a poor excuse and certainly does not live up to the Four Points Sheridan reputation! I am surprised as well as dismayed that Sheridan allows this hotel to call its self Four Points Sheridan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pawandeep

nice and clean

Posted Jun 7, 2014
nice and clean hotel, easy access from highway 401.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by SG from Sterling, VA

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed with the location. The breakfast buffet was awful. The staff of the hotel were very nice and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D.B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Orillia

Nice place

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean. The rooms were well lit and comfortable. The staff was nice. Restaurant was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Mississauga

it was a short stay... checked in at midnight....

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: convenience fo location for the purpose of my stay.
Cons: nill
the room was comfortable and very clean.. The room needed more light if you were going to work .