Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Wifi is slower than dail up service. They have went through four providers in the last two years according to the staff. They are too cheap to install a service that works reasonable. I will not return again. Last two times I was very frustrated and unable to conduct work with my laptop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice gotel on ouside, Inside was very very outdate

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cold water in shower, ugly room design and furniture. Room needs a serious over haul and I was in a studio which is supposed to be an upgrade.
Cold water in shower, ugly room design and furniture. Room needs a serious over haul and I was in a studio which is supposed to be an upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel for overnight airport stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hotel is further from the airport than the Sheraton or the Toronto Airport Four Points by Sheraton. You'll need to notify them of your arrival, if using the shuttle. Otherwise everything is of the quality you'd expect at the Sheraton - food, service and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tdot

Pretty fancy

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good hotel, great room setting and floor scheme. Close to highway west and east of city. Free parking and internet. Overall good hotel I rate it a 4.5 out of 5. Good looking lobby and kitchen as well as architecture of building
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Disappointed

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I booked this place based on convenience and the band. I called to book airport shuttle only to be told they didn't have one. So I speny $40 on a cab. luckily I mentioned it when I checked in so they comped 3 days of buffet breakfast. Breakfast was also disappointing considering it was a $15 value. The quality of the food wasn't good. So I didn't repeat breakfast. On the weekend the hotel restaurant was closed. So all in all not very impressed . Next time I ll stay at the holiday inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Hallway cleaning!
Hallway was really needed vacuuming! Poor image! Room was clean, adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Close to where i wanted to stay
Cons: Heat system and change mattresses
The thermostat kicked in the heat blower almost every hour in the night, with a loud noise No water bottles were provided in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deluxe King

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Very impressed with the service, room size and staff. Will defiantly book this place again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to nothing!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
After staying the previous nights at a cheaper hotel that included breakfast it was gut wrenching to pay 10 bucks for the same breakfast at a hotel that cost more....not sure how that logic is justified. But no big deal I just will never stay there again!