Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Upscale hotel in pleasant Toronto neighbourhood

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The accomodation and location
Cons: Some of the specific restaurant recommendations of the concierge didn't match up to majority of independent reviews from review sites.
Location: Nice dining and shopping options nearby. Nice area to walk around.
Lovely hotel, very modern and luxurious. The room was beautifully appointed and had all the expected modern amenities. Perfectly located within walking distance to nice restaurants and shopping. Nice bar and cafe within hotel premises. The staff was pleasant and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabell from Korb

sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
sehr guter Service, schöne, sehr komfortable ZImmer, gute Lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dummy from Ottawa

Best Hotel I Have Stayed In

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel deserved the highest ratings in every category. This is a top notch place and worth the money. I cant say enough good things about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ad meliora from Brooklyn

Sophisticated understated luxury

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
What a privilege to stay at this beautiful hotel. As it happened, I started my vacation at this hotel, and the splendid, very spacious room was an excellent place to finish those last-minute work matters. The décor in the room was elegant earth tones with a hint of gold. The front desk staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Daniel Boulud has two restaurants in the hotel--sufficient reason to stay! Thank you, hotels.com, for making this room possible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frankie Chu from LA

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
location is perfect. service from the door men and or parking attendant can be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY Area

5-star stay with great staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort, luxury & location. Unexpectedly there were other families with kids. There were several kids at the pool & the spa is great.
Cons: They offer everything you can expect from this kind of Hotel.
Location: Great location, luxury shopping area, art museum, Parliament (which has family activities)
We were visiting family members who just had a baby. I brought my daughter and we stayed at the Hotel because of its location, which is close to where the baby was. This is not your boutique Hotel and maybe more suitable for business traveling, given the sleek look and the luxury feel. But there were many guests with kids and the staff is extremely polite and accommodating. They gave us extra time for check out and held our luggage until we finished brunch at their amazing restaurant, Cafe Boulud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnny Dy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels