Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

Clean

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Clean rooms and friendly staff Would definitely go to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Convenient for the airport

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Large room, close to the airport. Quiet and with a convenient shuttle service.
Cons: We found the receptionist on our arrival was rather abrupt and unhelpful. All other members of staff were pleasant.
Location: Airport hotel with good shuttle service. Good for overnight stay.
Very pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness of our room - we were coming to the end of a ten-week trip and it was so nice not to be tripping over our luggage. The spa bath was also very much appreciated. For those without a car the hotel is a little out-of-the-way for restaurant choice, but a brisk 15 minute walk took us to a number of places to eat. Breakfast was continental, as advertised, with plenty of choice. A very good airport hotel and one we would not hesitate to book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from maryland

2days in Toronto

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Full breakfast was very good. Decor is up-to-date and nice. Very clean...didn't use the pool, so can't comment on that. For families, get a suite.
Cons: Parking should be free.
Location: About 30 min from Rogers Centre, we didn't mind at all.
We were in Niagara Falls for 2 nights, at a Country Inn and Suites, then 2 days in Toronto at the Hampton Inn and Suites. This hotel was head and shoulders above the Country Inn and Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotels close to the airport!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Clean comfortable hotel to stay in. The hotel staff was very helpful In Recommending day things to do around Toronto. They even printed off maps for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverview, NB

Great hotel, close to the airport

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We stayed here for two nights, and would definitely stay again. Our room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Close to the airport, and easy to find off the highway. Only 20 mins to Canada's Wonderland, and 25 mins to downtown. Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel very comfortable to stay in

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Good breakfast and front desk staff very helpful room was very clean. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Very close to the airport and to major highways

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very good staff complimentary breakfast and evening snacks were excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from montreal

VERY GOOD HOTEL

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, good staff.
Cons: parking
Location: good location
This was a business trip. Brought my wife. She liked the hotel. I always stay at this hotel when in Toronto, its very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

I would stay here again

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: I have to say the employees were the best part of our stay. All were pleasant, professional and eager to please.
Cons: I would like a lighter duvet option as well as a firmer pillow.
Location: The airport is very close and there are restaurants of varying price points and quality all around. Downtown Toronto is 30 minutes away.
The hotel is very close to the airport (5 minute drive / shuttle), but noise is not an issue. The rooms are spacious, nicely appointed and very comfortable. Every employee that we encountered went out of their way to be helpful. My only "complaint" is the duvet. While it certainly gives the reassurance of a clean bed, these duvets are very heavy and we were hot, even with the thermostat set at 70. I unstuffed the duvet cover one night and just threw the whole thing off the next night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yyc

Lovely hotel next to the airport

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great!