Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston Ontario

Good hotel for an over night stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I woyldnt stay longer then a night. Its a good place to sleep, with good staff and a really good breakfast buffet. Excellent stop over hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall , Ontario

Not one bit dissapointed !!!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Price , location, staff and cleanliness
Cons: We stayed for a brief period and did not see anything that needed changes
Location: Location was excellent and in close proximity to fuel, restaurants, coffee shops , shopping , etc
We were very sceptical of this hotel and the room because of the price we paid. We can honestly say that this hotel did not disappoint whatsoever because of the hotel itself, great hospitality , cleanliness, free parking and courteous staff. We will certainly make a return visit when we return to the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your comments. We truly appreciate the time it takes to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Debra Ting-A-Kee Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by subir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Convenient location. Closer to many good restaurants and airport. Excellent rooms. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barrie, Ontario

Great time at Hilton garden

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Great hotel experience. Everything was perfect about my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mountain8899from Vancouver

Confortable hotel for short stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the hotel for 2 days during early of this Sept. and felt good about the hotel. The hotel was clean and breakfast was cheap ($11.95). Also the swimming pool is good for relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Akron, Ohio

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and nice location within minutes of downtown Toronto. Will definitely stay at this location again in the future.