Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston Ontario

Good hotel for an over night stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I woyldnt stay longer then a night. Its a good place to sleep, with good staff and a really good breakfast buffet. Excellent stop over hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cornwall , Ontario

Not one bit dissapointed !!!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Price , location, staff and cleanliness
Cons: We stayed for a brief period and did not see anything that needed changes
Location: Location was excellent and in close proximity to fuel, restaurants, coffee shops , shopping , etc
We were very sceptical of this hotel and the room because of the price we paid. We can honestly say that this hotel did not disappoint whatsoever because of the hotel itself, great hospitality , cleanliness, free parking and courteous staff. We will certainly make a return visit when we return to the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your comments. We truly appreciate the time it takes to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you. Debra Ting-A-Kee Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Convenient location. Closer to many good restaurants and airport. Excellent rooms. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barrie, Ontario

Great time at Hilton garden

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Great hotel experience. Everything was perfect about my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Nice hotel excellent location no noises ...

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Loved the hotel clean modern comfy stayed in 1 king bed couldnt complain , only issues is the front desk insisted on taking a deposit from my credit card and i checked out and they never returned it they said ill by automaticly back in my card which is bs its been 10 days and nothing ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, Beautiful Accommodations!!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Staff was polite, courteous and extremely helpful! Room was gorgeous; wonderful, comfortable beds, great decor, and awesome washroom and amenities. Very good stay for excellent price!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Pearson airport

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Best hotel experience I had in the Greater Toronto area. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Excellent facilities. Only gripe is I disliked the in room Keurig coffee, but that is more the coffee than the hotel. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for family

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The kids loved the fact that they had a pool.
Location: A lot of amenities around, and super close from the airport
It was so good. The hotel is very convenient, being so close from the airport and toronto. All the staff people were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was really nice and friendly!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
I loved my stay and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.