Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Good all around compact hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Newer hotel close to airport, 401 and other major roads. Has lots of free parking around the building. Good onsite restaurant and lounge. Pool and hot tub rather small, the gym is decent size and had water bottles, clean towels and headphones for the exercise equipment TVs. Rooms were quite spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newmarket

Impressive

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Overall we enjoyed everything. We had the king suite and its a great large layout, clean rooms, comfortable bed and super food, Great quality at a great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Friendly staff willing to help, clean and nice decor. I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver island, bc

Clean, comfortable, and friendly :)

Posted Apr 16, 2015
After a rather emotionally charged visit with family , this is was my last stop before flying home and was a great place to unwind and clear my head. Thank you Sheri particularly, for being so caring and thoughtful to listen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, On

Great modern hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This hotel is fairly new so everything is in mint condition. The rooms and the hotel grounds were exceptionally clean. The staff was friendly and courteous. Overall great stay. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cobourg, ON

Last Hockey Tournament.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The beds
Cons: A this time I can not think of anything
Location: Mississauga Square One, Lots of restaurants, International Airport, Golf
We were staying at the hotel for the OWHA Provincial Championships. Check in was a little confusing, but that was probably just me as it was a busy day for us and the hotel, large amount of people checking in all at once. The front desk staff and the GM handle it very quickly and professionally. The staff were very friendly, helpful, and courteous the whole weekend. The overall hotel was in excellent condition. The rooms were very clean, including the bathrooms. The price was excellent and check out time was more than enough. The noise level was low, except for Fri night one young group of tweens made a lot of noise at 3am, but that is not the hotels fault, just poor parental control. The pool and whirlpool/hot tub was clean and very nice. We did not use the hotel restaurant or Bar but was told by other parents that it was very nice with very good food and service. The Business centre was always open which made life easy. It is also close to Toronto Lester B Pearson International Airport. I would highly recommend this hotel to Families, couples, and business people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane AUS

Short business stay.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, comfort, good breakfast and dinners (and lunches when offered). Cosy bar.
Cons: Lunches offered on weekends.
Location: Don't know, have not had a car.
Stayed a few nights over a two week period of hectic travel. Like the feel of the hotel and staff make you feel welcome. Location near airport is not too close so you get a good rest without the plane noise. Could use some firm pillow options and some weekend lunches. There are not too many dining options nearby unless you have a car, especially in very cold weather. Will stay here again, though probably not on weekend days if I can help it. Make sure the taxis don't mess you around by driving up and down Matheson Blvd East - hotel is not on that road. This is not the hotel's fault, just a helpful tip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississauga

bedding

Posted Feb 24, 2015
My only complaint would be the pillows in the rooms. They had no support and made for a pretty awful sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON

Good play to stay if you need to be in this area

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, good service, reasonably priced
Location: A good spot if you need to be in and around the heart of Mississauga industrial area, with a number of restaurants nearby.
Don't expect a downtown experience, as this is located in the middle of industrial Mississauga. But this is a pretty good hotel if you need a place to stay in this general vicinity. Rooms are clean and quiet, staff was very friendly, and the breakfast buffet was a nice way to start the day. I am returning to this same hotel for another trip this week - primarily because it is so close to the venue for my business meetings, but also because of my good experience there last time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Location worked well for travel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Used it for travel. Parked at skypark. All worked out well