Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON

Great stay @ Hilton Garden Inn

Posted May 18, 2015
Friendly staff, great service, reasonably priced and located conveniently by airport and other amenities/restaurants/ shopping. Average cleanliness. Loud guests on same floor at night were handled in a timely manner. Would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Bay area

Great hotel!

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The hotel service staff, the comfortable rooms and beds.
Cons: It would be great to have a breakfast included in the price, even if it was a bit higher.
Location: Close to Toronto and easy to get to all the restaurants & shops in Mississauga.
Great location, great rooms and high quality service. The rooms was spacious and comfortable as were the beds. The hotel staff were excellent - professional yet friendly. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NL, Canada

Posted May 10, 2015
We actually checked in late, 10 minutes before the restaurant was closing and after travelling all day we were very hungry. The staff were very helpful and were quite friendly in serving us just before closing. I was so surprised as my expected response would have been " we are closing sir, sorry". The staff was very cooperative and eager to serve. Great example of great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples

Great stay

Posted May 5, 2015
We arrived late the staff was very friendly overall we would recomend staying here. The pool is open early we just didn't have time.very god breakfast for $12 can dollar which was ok.room was pretty big ,bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Good all around compact hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Newer hotel close to airport, 401 and other major roads. Has lots of free parking around the building. Good onsite restaurant and lounge. Pool and hot tub rather small, the gym is decent size and had water bottles, clean towels and headphones for the exercise equipment TVs. Rooms were quite spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newmarket

Impressive

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Overall we enjoyed everything. We had the king suite and its a great large layout, clean rooms, comfortable bed and super food, Great quality at a great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Friendly staff willing to help, clean and nice decor. I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver island, bc

Clean, comfortable, and friendly :)

Posted Apr 16, 2015
After a rather emotionally charged visit with family , this is was my last stop before flying home and was a great place to unwind and clear my head. Thank you Sheri particularly, for being so caring and thoughtful to listen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, On

Great modern hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This hotel is fairly new so everything is in mint condition. The rooms and the hotel grounds were exceptionally clean. The staff was friendly and courteous. Overall great stay. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cobourg, ON

Last Hockey Tournament.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The beds
Cons: A this time I can not think of anything
Location: Mississauga Square One, Lots of restaurants, International Airport, Golf
We were staying at the hotel for the OWHA Provincial Championships. Check in was a little confusing, but that was probably just me as it was a busy day for us and the hotel, large amount of people checking in all at once. The front desk staff and the GM handle it very quickly and professionally. The staff were very friendly, helpful, and courteous the whole weekend. The overall hotel was in excellent condition. The rooms were very clean, including the bathrooms. The price was excellent and check out time was more than enough. The noise level was low, except for Fri night one young group of tweens made a lot of noise at 3am, but that is not the hotels fault, just poor parental control. The pool and whirlpool/hot tub was clean and very nice. We did not use the hotel restaurant or Bar but was told by other parents that it was very nice with very good food and service. The Business centre was always open which made life easy. It is also close to Toronto Lester B Pearson International Airport. I would highly recommend this hotel to Families, couples, and business people.