Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

staff could not have been nicer or more helpful.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Exceptional service. Great value! Courteous and helpful. Fantastic food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Business Trips

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Location: Close to Tim Horton's and several other food locations. Close drive to airport (10-15 min).
I travel to Mississauga twice a year for business and after bouncing around to a few hotels we've settled here and have stayed the past 5 times. It's close to the airport (driving) and downtown Mississauga, has free parking, comfortable rooms, free wifi, etc. Wifi is good enough to stream Netflix as well as to work. The gym has the basics (free weights, ellipticals and treadmills). We haven't eaten there but note they added infused water at the entrance, which is nice. They also have some amenities (toothbrush/paste, deodorant, etc. - as one time my bag did not arrive for the week).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was in the king whirlpool room and no complaints. Great way to relax and would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna

good value

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: having more than one 'garden city' -Hilton's at the airport seems silly. we got dropped off at the wrong one and had to cab
Location: 'close-ish' to the airport but still a 20 minute shuttle, so guests need to be aware
super friendly staff. we got there after the restaurant closed and the guy who checked us in did everything he could to make sure we had other options. Even went into the kitchen to grab us some fruit. would come back just for that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week long stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Loved the complimentary tea/coffee/lemon water and granola bar in the lobby. the room was bigger than I thought from review pictures and I also loved the feather pillows. If you keep your don't disturb on door past 3pm don't expect any room cleaning .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Had a pleasant stay. Clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Offer traditional mattresses.
This was a return visit to this property. The Hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. My only caveat with the property was the adjustable air mattresses. Not a big fan. Some might like this but for me I prefer a traditional high quality mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Very nice place... the staff on the other hand!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The hotel is very nice and modern. The room was clean and well stocked... the staff at the front desk are very arrogant and won't go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. They'll just check you in and check you out as soon as possible! If you want to extend your checkout by 20 minutes... you better think twice! The answer is a flat-out NO! We had to run to make it out by 12 so they don't charge us for another night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com