Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg

Average

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Decent hotel for what we paid. We were overnighting for a flight out. Ate in the lounge- food and service was average at best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cobourg,

Airport departure

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Convenient hotel near airport for departures. Handy restaurant- food looked and smelled great, will try it next time. MG
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay for business at Toronto airport

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: good value for money. nice, comfortable, good connectivity.
Location: very close to the airport which was a main selection criteria.
very conveniently located near the airport. frequent shuttle bus. good breakfast. friendly staff. nice and comfortable room despite extremely cold weather outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a layover!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We needed a place close to the airport for one night and we were very happy with the hotel! The airport shuttle was just a short wait and the staff at the hotel was great. We were exhausted from 24 hours of travel and ordered room service which came quickly. Although we didn't have breakfast included in our rate we paid to enjoy the breakfast buffet which was very good and also good value. I recommend this hotel if you're in Toronto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice medium priced hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Typical of the Hilton Garden Inn model, this hotel offers in-house dining and bar. It is nice to have this option on a cold Toronto night. The hotel is close to (but not directly in) many of the city's industrial areas making the location nice for business travelers. Free indoor parking is nice in inclement weather as well. This may have been an oversight, but it certainly appeared to be complimentary. With two company plants in near proximity, I will be sure to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, Sk.

Just overnight

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable and quite big. It was very quiet.
Cons: They could offer coffee and muffins in the lobby for early morning. I was told there was a vending machine on my floor but there wasn't.
Location: It is very close to the airport.
The hotel was nice and close to the airport...about 10 min from pick up to drop off. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable and clean. I had to request coffee pods from the front desk and they were delivered in about 20 minutes, which is pretty good since it was late at night when I checked in. My BIG disappointment was that they charged $50 to my credit card even though the room was prepaid and when I asked about it I was told that it would be credited within 3-5 business days. This has never happened before! This is supposed to be a classy hotel and that is not a 'classy' thing to do! This could be a deal breaker when choosing a hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston, Ontario

Very nice hotel close to Pearson international

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Room was reasonably priced, spacious and clean. Staff were polite and friendly. Hotel is 2 minute drive to the value parking garage for Pearson international airport. If you don't book park and fly they are unable to accommodate the request at the main desk. We were told to head a half block to their business office to book parking then come back to get the parking pass. So to avoid the inconvenience book park and fly at the time of room booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kobe, JAPAN

1泊出張 エアポートホテル

Posted Feb 16, 2015
ホテルに特に問題はないです。空港までのシャトルもあるし便利でした。 初日夜にチェックインして部屋のチップ用にC$5をくずしてくれないかお願いしたら、 出来ない(チェンジ無い)と言われたが、フロント横の小さなショップで買い物すれば お釣りはあるという。感じが悪い女性のフロントでした。 2日目のフロントの人は凄く親切だったのに、残念です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the early morning departure and quiet.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Quiet, Airport shuttle on time and efficient.
Cons: Lower the movie prices
Location: Perfect for airport
All was great. Only $17 for a movie was a bit much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive but Expensive

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The staff was excellent.The only complaint I have is that the restaurant food wasn't very good and was expensive which is important if you're more or less trapped there for a couple of meals waiting for a flight.