Ratings based on 1,041 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with jetted tub rooms

Posted Dec 17, 2014
I do wish that they lower their prices a bit as even though it is in the heart of downtown their location is a bit iffy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Simcoe, ON

Great location central to lots

Posted Dec 15, 2014
- Self parking across the street for 10 from 5 pm friday to 4 pm Saturday - Tim Hortons across the street - 5 min walk to Dundas square - friendly staff - clean and comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor, Ontario

Great accommodations in the heart of a great city.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: I liked it's d├ęcor and the hotel staff who were very polite and helpful.
Location: Eaton Centre within walking distance. Casey's was located within the hotel which had a decent menu. Tim Horton's across the street.
I had a great stay here. These are comfortable, clean and nice accommodations, conveniently located in downtown Toronto. Good price too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown sights...

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Costly hotel parking, but it is Downtown Toronto...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grande prairie alberta

Awesome

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Great staff got in late they were very helpful and it was a beautiful room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Convenient Location and a very clean room.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Hotel staff were very nice. The room was very clean. This was a very convenient location to be at. Close to the financial district, but still very close to other attractions downtown. I would definitely stay here again. It was comfortable and it had a very nice mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sudbury, Ontario

Hilton Garden Inn meet or exceeded all my needs

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in a lovely location. The room was clean and the facilities weren't dated and dingy. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Perhaps having your shuttle service available after 9:30 AM. for those people that aren't having an early start to their day.
Location: The location was excellent. Just a few blocks from the centre of the City of Toronto. Location is everything says the experts, and I agree.
I spent two nights in your lovely hotel. There were many reasons that I loved my hotel experience. 1: Location - The hotel was just a few streets from the Eaton's Centre. At the end of a fun filled but tiring day, I was able to return to your hotel, take a bath and collapse into a comfortable bed and re-charge my batteries for another active day in the big city. 2: Part of my trip to Toronto was spending a full day at the One of a Kind Craft Show. This is a fun filled activity, but after walking along the 2.5 kms. of aisles, it was lovely to realise that I had a great place to crash after a fun filled but tiring day. I especially liked the small fridge where I was able to stash the lunch that I had packed the night before. The food at the Exhibition Centre is very expensive; and I preferred handing over my hard earned cash to the exhibitors rather than the food vendors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London ON

very nice hotel close to the train station

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, Jacuzzi tub, pool. Wi-Fi
Cons: n/a
Location: Close to train station, Greek town on the Danforth
Excellent staff. Pleasant and very courteous. Well received at check in and the room was ready and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Great

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I usually stay at this Hilton if I'm looking for an inexpensive hotel close to dundas square. It's great, that's why I always go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Very centrally located hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Great staff, the front desk goes out of their way to help you out! Rooms were beautiful, immaculate and laid out nicely. The only complaint is the bed is very firm.