Ratings based on 1,195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Welland, ON

Great hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
We had a great experience at this hotel. Our only complaint was the room next to us was filled with young adults who liked to play their music very loud. It was extremely disppointing to hear so much from the room next door...but they weren't loud when we were trying to sleep, thankfully. With the exception of the inconsiderate guests staying next door to us, the hotel itself was wonderful. It was clean, the staff was friendly, and the location was ideal. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Value for Price in Downtown Toronto

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff
Nice friendly staff! Best value hotel stay, for downtown Toronto Highly recomend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Convenient location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very friendly and attentive staff. Great location for downtown Toronto. only downside is the room was not very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Virginia

Convenient location for getting around downtown

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Expensive valet parking, but we were pointed to a public lot across the street. The room was very comfortable. The elliptical in the fitness facility did not work, but I was able to use the other cardio equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North York, Ont.

Excellent hotel, a must-to-go : )

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was fabolous, service/ server was good and professional at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Welland, Ontario

Relaxing & Satisfying

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Casey's menu selections, the pool, hot tub, fitness room and friendly staff.
Location: We went to the theatre and the Eaton Centre.
We enjoyed eating @ Casey's and relaxing in the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa, on

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We had a wonderful stay,the room was very nicE. It was close to everything we were going to do. Breakfast at Casey's was delicious :) w I used edefinatly recommend to a frienfriend. I would also stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Front of house staff excellent.
Breakfast buffet not good enough too expensive for what was on offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

First NHL game with grandson

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: State that entrance is actually on Jarvis Street
Location: Is very close to the Yonge-Dundas Square
Everything was great with the exception that hotel address states Dundas Avenue but the entrance is actually on Jarvis street which is confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We had a suite ! It was huge and very clean and comfortable !! The hotel is very clean, staff was great I would stay here again ! It was close to everything we wanted to do we were able to walk :)