Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Just an ordinary hotel
Cons: Breakfast serving
Location: Location is ok
Not an excellent experience at all. there is nothing much to tell but I didn't like it at all...the rooms are too small and cramped...there was no fridge in the room to take anything during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Convenient to 401 highway.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: large bathrooms, very clean, up to date.
Would have been nice to have a continental breakfast. $12.95 is too much for a breakfast. We would like something small with coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the club! Friendly staff and comfy room

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: At least one firmer pillow :)
Location: My Apartment Nightclub, VUUR Nightclub Blue Suede Sues
Decided to go to the local club for birthday celebration (My Apartment) and needed a hotel that was close by and not sketchy like the nearby motels. Checked in around 8 Friday night with no hassle or problems, rooms were clean and everything was as you would expect from a Hilton. ONLY downside was that all the pillows were fluffy and couldn't find a comfortable angle when sleeping, would have been nice to have a couple firmer support pillows as an option. A++ Hotel still and an enjoyable stay overall :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The stay was good. But the waitress in the morning during breakfast brought over the bill and I wasn't done eating or even my coffee. She came back to the table 4 different times just to see if I had put the amount of the bill in the black book. And never even asked if I wanted more coffee. I felt that she was trying to rush my wife and I out of the place. I will not be going back as a result of this lady.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015
I always stay there ... very clean and nice . Good is also great !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by catherinefrom toronto

Noisy from plane

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guyfrom Québec

Toilette bouchée...

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Toilette complètement bouchée... ; pas de bain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Nice stay in Mississauga

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Free wi fi, Price, location and a relatively new hotel.
Location: Montana's for food and drinks also a restaurant across the street but they were closed New year's day.
Nice hotel with comfortable beds and in a good location right off main road near restaurants. Breakfast for 12.95 Canadian with a good assortment of fruits, bacon, sausage, juices, yogurt and cooked to order eggs/omelets. Didn't get to use pool or Jacuzzi since they closed at 11 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com