Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Everything was great, I found the pillows where too soft. With all the selection or number, it would have been nice to have had found one firm pillow. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Nice hotel and close to the "night life " love it

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: PARKING is not the best I arrive back to the hotel at 3 AM and i head no parking
Location: Night life is "excellent " near by
nice place i suggest to go and see Now this survey want me to ride a NOVEL .?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Just an ordinary hotel
Cons: Breakfast serving
Location: Location is ok
Not an excellent experience at all. there is nothing much to tell but I didn't like it at all...the rooms are too small and cramped...there was no fridge in the room to take anything during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Convenient to 401 highway.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: large bathrooms, very clean, up to date.
Would have been nice to have a continental breakfast. $12.95 is too much for a breakfast. We would like something small with coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the club! Friendly staff and comfy room

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: At least one firmer pillow :)
Location: My Apartment Nightclub, VUUR Nightclub Blue Suede Sues
Decided to go to the local club for birthday celebration (My Apartment) and needed a hotel that was close by and not sketchy like the nearby motels. Checked in around 8 Friday night with no hassle or problems, rooms were clean and everything was as you would expect from a Hilton. ONLY downside was that all the pillows were fluffy and couldn't find a comfortable angle when sleeping, would have been nice to have a couple firmer support pillows as an option. A++ Hotel still and an enjoyable stay overall :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julesfrom Sudbury

Humiliation

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was dated, but overall the main floor was renovated. At check out I asked if the breakfast was included and was told it was, so I sat down to eat. When I was about to leave the waitress asked how I was going to pay, and I was confused. She then raised her voice three times in front of everyone. It was humiliating, as she could have kept her composure in front of the guests. So then I went to the front desk and asked him why he told me it was included and he denied it. I did not appreciate being addressed the way I was in the restaurant and for this reason will not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean but room was small and pool small as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janicefrom Mississauga

Excellent

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton hotel. Great services and loved our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mathewfrom MI

Very Good

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and very comfortable