Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geraldfrom Toronto

great value

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel package was excellent value. May have been a one-off due to holiday season but the hotel staff provided complimentary parking, internet, and breakfast. Breakfast was advertised as continental but their buffet was closed so they provided us with full breakfast menu...all included. Also access to health club with gym, pool, squash and tennis courts. All included with stay. Great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario

Nice hotel, great restaurant and pool

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location (accessibility), restaurant (great food & service!) & waterslide (excellent for families)
Cons: Service at check-in... the staff was not very friendly, however, they were professional
Location: Nice & close to Hwy 401, Square One shopping mall, Toronto Premium Outlets
We had a great weekend stay at this hotel. The indoor pool facility & waterslide were great! (kids loved - ages 11 & 13). We really enjoyed the onsite restaurant... food was very tasty, great menu, service was excellent. Rooms were well appointed, clean. Location was a plus - easy to get to. Close to 401. We would highly recommend this hotel for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great one

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Everything is fine, except the waterslides were not open
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec City

Love this hotel......

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The service and the food!! The decor, the lounge, the restaurant are very comfortable as well!!
Cons: adding a FAN in the bathroom!
Location: For us it was visiting with my son........some shopping at the Meadowvale Town Centre........dinner at the Keg restaurant which we love!
Myself and my fiance loved our stay.......we were able to visit with my son which was staying near by!! The food and the service were great!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lloydfrom fredericton

Don't expect much sleep!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adult party in room and hallway on my floor until 3:00 a.m. one night and kids playing hockey in hall until 11:30 next night. Hotel needs better patrols.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Stephen, Hotel Management
Dear Lloyd, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the feedback from your recent stay. We would like to apologize for your experience, we ensure you that this is not a common occurrence at our hotel. Please know that we will be addressing your concerns with our Front Office and Security team to ensure that all guests are getting the best possible experience. Once again thank you, Best Regards, Stephen Hollnand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom London

Hotel is excellent, eggs are horrible

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family has stayed at the Delta Hotel 3 times in the past year. The location is excellent. We live in London and being just off the 401 in Mississauga is great for visits to Toronto. The only real issue we have is the breakfast eggs. They taste horrible, very milky tasting, making the breakfast too expensive. Eggs are central to having a good breakfast. For this reason alone,we are going to try a different hotel next time we visit Toronto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lloydfrom fredericton

Delta Meadowvale

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not get free parking because I used hotel.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Stephen, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Llyod, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback from your recent stay. Please note that some rates and promotions do not include guest parking which is stated at the time of booking. All parking rates and additional charges can be found on our website. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards Stephen Holland Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com