Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The overall stay was not good. First the hotel room was very dirty, the floor was dirty. There was candy, hair and other items found near the bed. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We staed for only one night but everything was great about the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good family hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Quiet area easy to find and excellent facilities
Location: Easy access to the 401 and close to restaurant
Overall excellent visit; good food, the staff was helpful. They provided travelling maps
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

dirty, stained towels, no good coffee maker

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Location: don't know
Really disappointed, overall not clean. Bathtub has black stain, towels has yellow stains, when complained to the front desk, simply just got some clean ones to replace them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Location & Room

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and Reception staff Cleanliness.
Cons: 1. Have arrangements with take out places ( healthy) for dinner on weekends especially 2. Optional shuttle to town area
Location: Very isolated - nothing nearby.
The location of the hotel is not user friendly - away from a shopping areas and restaurants - if you are not driving this is not for family style vacation Compounding the fact is the lack of healthful delivery options for food. The reception staff were very good. Housekeeping requires improvement ( towels - coffee supplies were not replenished) For business travel excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Out of the way - and stay away

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Nice pool.
Cons: See above issues. Simple customer service is needed. Ask people each time they go by your desk how is their stay.
Location: Industrial area, quiet on weekend.
Multiple issues with room. Blinds/curtains did not cover window, stains on curtain, toilet ran water hourly,TV had no guide, housekeeper knocked on door every morning at 8:30am even with Do Not Disturb note on door handle, then would proceed to clean room across the hall and bang the door each time she threw a single towel out of the room. Hotel was sort of out of town and not many customers used it. Told staff about stains and TV at arrival in room - was offered another room but nothing done during our stay. Asked directions at desk for attraction in downtown Toronto and got 3 different answers from 3 people and then they argued about a 4th possible route. Was not asked how our stay was at check out and had to tell staff at the end of stay about issues. Only got a brief apology.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kitchener, on

Great staff, but thin walls

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The location was wet convenient for us. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Only complaint is the walls are VERY thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very clean facility. Staff was very courteous and willing to offer assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georgesss from Montreal

Good overall

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Excellent hotel, nice location not far from the Toronto down-town or Niagara falls if you have a car, good restaurants close to it
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Muhammad Ali from Mississauga

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
When i was booking,i requested few hr late checkout.note was put in booking.But staff did not honor the request and charge me extra money.if i knew before i can check another hotel.