Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Convenient to airport

Posted May 15, 2015
Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast buffet friendly helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Great for families.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Convenience and comfort
Cons: A bar would be nice.
Location: Ate at an Irish Pub within walking distance that was awesome.
4 of us stayed after retrieving my daughter from the airport. We checked into the hotel, then took the shuttle to the airport to get her. Then the shuttle picked us up. She and her boyfriend and the 2 of us were very comfortable in a suite with 2 queens and a sleeper sofa. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. Shuttle was definitely the way to go to get to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 5, 2015
I was there for only one night but everything was amazing there was a kitchen in the room was very big it was comfortable quiet and very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London ON

Week long Business Trip

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The room was excellent and good value for the $155 I paid.
Cons: Update your website and indicate that there is a $15.00/night charge to park your car while you travel.
Location: Location is good. Restaurants close by.
I stayed at this hotel on April 26, 2015 as I was leaving for a week long business trip to the US. I chose the hotel based on 3 facts; close to the airport, airport shuttle included, and free parking (falsely advertised on the website). Maybe it's just me, but for the life of me, I cannot find anywhere on the website that indicates there is a $100 charge to leave your car in their parking lot while you travel. The young lady at the front desk on April 26th was ridiculously rude, arrogant, and unaccommodating. Thumbs up to the shuttle driver. Excellent service from him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We ended up losing our rental car keys on the last day and the hotel staff went out of their way to help us contact the rental car company and make sure we were able to make our flight on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, ON

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
On arrival we we informed that we had been upgraded to a two bedroom, two full bath suite with a full kitchen and living room at no charge. Check in took all of two minutes. The pool was clean as was the rest of the hotel. Our free breakfast was really good, considering it was free. Our only complaint is that there is nothing like this closer to downtown! Restaurants are a bit of a drive but no complaints otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mansfield, MA

Toronto Visit

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms, amenities, clean and the free breakfast.
Location: Very close to airport, half hour from city, big mall about 15 minutes away, restaurants and supermarkets all very close by.
We have stayed at this hotel before. Great quality for the money. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Nice kitchen is a plus. Great breakfast and food (at night during the week) a plus. Great amenities with a pool and workout room. Lots of business close by for food, activities, etc. Airport super close but you don't hear it at all. Only a half hour(without traffic) to downtown. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: I thoroughly enjoyed having a suite. It was a new experience for me
Cons: Add hot chocolate packets in the rooms
I was impressed with the ladies who fixed breakfast. They were very friendly and offered to help if it was needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast and free dinner.
Cons: None.
Everything was nice and met my expectations based on the views I read of others who had previously stayed at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Close to airport and quiet
Fast check in quiet room. Heater did not make a lot of noise