Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Nice hotel. Easy to find. Pretty good location.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel room was very large. The staff were very friendly. Our room was right beside the elevator and we never heard any noise from it.
Cons: Breakfast food was ok. Somewhat disappointing. I found the food to be much tastier at the Homewood Suites in Cambridge. Small pool
We enjoyed our stay. We thought it might be noisy since it is close to the airport, but it was very quiet. A little out of the way, but a short drive to stores/restaurants...etc in Mississauga
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from north bay, ontario

wonderful experience

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Location: there is a bowling alley 1 minute walk from the location as well as lots of shopping and playdium not to far off either.
i found the hotel staff to be polite and friendly as well as the service. clean facility in all. the only thing i could mention to improve would be food options. Some of the meals were not as taste appealing as i would have liked, but overall were good. Not only me and my husband but also our three kids enjoyed their experience and the staff we met on our trip. I would definitely recommend this place for families or people who are on long stays in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close enough to everything.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great!
Cons: Maybe some dish soap.
Location: About 12 mins from the subway station and then your downtown in 20 more and avoid paying the incredible parking rates of downtown.
No complaints at all. Room was great and food was good as well. Temperature controls in both rooms of the suite made it nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from County Durham

Holiday Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, the suite so you can make your own snack if required.
Cons: A direct free phone from the airport to arrange the free shuttle also more flexible/frequent service of the shuttle; currently fixed times every hour
Location: Close to airport but far enough away from the noise of planes taking off. Visited local malls
Suite very comfortable with everything you need. The staff were extremely helpful even providing directions to local malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Awesome

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We had a great time staying at this hotel. The staff are all so friendly. I would definitely go back again if Iam in that area and recomend my family and friends to go there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from BC

very pleased

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Location: Close to airport and restaurants.
We were traveling with 3 teenagers (5 of us in all) and everyone was happy with the room - lots of space, clean, comfy beds, and easy to get to, other than a minor slip-up going to the Holiday Inn first within the same complex. Would definitely stay here again. On a 2-week trip through Ontario/Quebec and New York, and this was one of our favorites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but lacking in the pool area and food

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel itself was inviting and the weight room was nice. The rooms fit my family of 6 very well and everyone slept great.
Cons: Provide a restaurant and better in house snacks in the condiment bins
Location: Didn't appear that we could do anything near by. The hotel was off in a more industrial area vs. downtown Toronto.
The rooms were exceptional, but the pool area was uninviting and way to chlorinated. We were disappointed that there were no food or beverage services other than the morning breakfast, not even popcorn to pop in the microwave downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottetown, PE

Staff are Amazing

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Our suite was very comfortable ... two queen beds with TV in bedroom, pull-out sofa with TV in living room, full-sized fridge, stove top, dishwasher. Free breakfast each morning, free supper Monday through Thursday. Great for our family! All staff were very friendly and helpful. They really made us feel at home! Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton beds are the best

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: the beds
Cons: shuttle service to the hotel lacking, all the other resorts just make rounds. In Toronto, you have to call and there is no hotel phone contact system.
After traveling all day, we really like the comfort of Hilton's beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Spacious, clean and very quiet.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms. Complimentary breakfast and evening meal.
Cons: Nothing. This place is perfect for what is advertised.
Location: Located by a golf course near a big thoroughfare. Most other conveniences though require a car to access.
Had a great stop over for a couple of nights with the family. Booked the king plus two queen suite. Very spacious, clean and quiet. The complimentary breakfast and evening meal were very convenient.