Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom blackburn

Great location

Posted May 9, 2015
Fantastic rooms , great hotel . Although the breakfast was very average . On the whole though the facilities were great with excellent parking!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Family Day Weekend

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: I am a very picky person when it comes to hotel cleanliness. The room was very clean.
Cons: The heater didn't work that well.
Location: Location was in Mississauga, ON. Great location because it was across from the movie theatre and many restaurants.
The suite was very clean and spacious. I usually stay at Homewood Suites whenever we travel. The breakfast was great. The staff was excellent and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincefrom Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Very Clean and very comfortable nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kathyfrom Madoc

Great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Our stay was fantastic! The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff was awesome as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Great

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Brought the kids and had a great stay. Staff was great and it was most importantly clean and felt well protected as well. :) I will be going back there forsure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Don't go for the pool

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The pool had too much chlorine which suprised me since its salt water. When I asked about the hot tub I was told there was one - great only I wasn't told it was ouy of order! We really liked the make your own pizzas Monday night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rumaisafrom ottawa

nice place to stay for families

Posted Dec 30, 2014 
It was great experience, reception staff was nice, the morning staff serving breakfast need to smile once in a while :) I would certainly recommend this hotel.