Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
I have stayed twice now and very impressed. So convenient to be able to walk to the Bramalea City Centre which is a beautiful mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
Courteous staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil Wagner from Orillia

Great location to bramalea center & dining

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel staff were excellent. It would help to advise dining times including breakfast. Did not have an opportunity to try the food. I would recommend this hotel for staying at & will return in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Great location. walk to the BCC mall. The room facing major road is a little noisy. Other than that I am really happy for choosing this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renata from Ontario

Great value

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: cleanliness, quietness and location.
Cons: I would expect a fridge in room in the summer, a large wall mounted round mirror in the bathroom would be nice.
Location: It is close to all amenities and major highways, just seconds from Hwy. 410.
I stayed a hotel Bramalea for 3 nights. Although the furniture was basic, I was impressed by the cleanliness and comfort of the room. Nice, quiet hotel right next to a large plaza with everything you need from Starbucks to shopping and restaurants. Also convenient is proximity to major hightways. I will stay there again, great value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mya from MG

Hotel bram

Posted Nov 7, 2013
This is a beautiful hotel, BUT 11 o'clock check out is too early and they do not provide complimentary late check out. Also, I kept finding hair all over the room... I wasn't so pleased with that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hope from toronto on

Phenomenal experience overall

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
Surprised by the cost of the hotel because it was clean, tidy, spacious, good cutomer service.Also close to the mall. very good, i was satisfied with my visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Clarice Longo

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
It was comfortable