Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Sep 28, 2014
We stayed here as we were attending a wedding near by. Prices very similar to other hotels in the area. Our room was comfortable and the bathroom updated and generous size. We ate breakfast in the onsite restaurant, was good and priced similar to any other restaurant. Yes, airplanes go right over head at certain times depending on which runway is being used, but we really couldn't say that the noise is very loud, no worse than street traffic. As quite a few reviewers mention airplane noise (it is very near the largest airport in Canada , what were you expecting!) We have nothing awful to report, we are easy keepers, we are just renting a temporary space not buying the place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

It really is indigo

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The rooms were gorgeous but the constant streaming of indigo light from outside meant a very sleepless night, coupled with the TV mysteriously turning itself on at 5:30am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in quiet place close to airport

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Location close to airport
Unfriendly and ill-informed staff. TV, Air conditioner were not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Very nice hotel, extremely reasonable price. Staff was attentive, pool was quite nice as well. Wasn't too noisy considering how close to the airport it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nis

Great stay near airport

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Staff and quiet
Location: Not much nearby
Great stay close to airport. Within walking distance if a couple if restaurants and a quiet place to sleep. Convenient shuttle and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel at a good price

Posted Aug 12, 2014
From the outside looked not that great but once you enter lobby very nice. Nice restaurant bar just a short walk down the street!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nl

A nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
It is a nice hotel but a little bit noisy. During night you can hear people are walking, talking and so on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better management, trained staff and cleaned rooms.
The room was not cleaned properly. When we arrived latest night the receptionist was smoking outside. In the morning at reception two staff members were arguing with each other. The shuttle did not leave on time for the airport. It waited for late passengers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

indigo

Posted Jul 27, 2014
carpet finish,noisy,we heard people speaking in the all and ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice option near the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2014
I was concerned, when we pulled in to the parking garage, that the overhead planes (it is RIGHT under the runway) would be impossibly loud all night; however, when we stepped in to the lobby, it was silent. Never heard any noise from outside of the room. Nice clean lines and bright colors made it a very pleasant stopping point.