Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel . Clean and very modern

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The modern atmosphere
Location: Great location, close by metro convention center, Roy Thompson hall..restaurants etc
Very close to my convention ..asked for directions and very accurate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toronto visit

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: great rooms, superb staff
Cons: na
Location: near cn tower, rogers center,air canada center, union station, theaters, lots of restaurants
came to toronto to check out this city, Hotel le Germain was an excellent choice, great rooms, superb staff, close to everything we wanted to see, we drove but next time plan to travel by train, union station is across the street from this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Outstanding

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Just about everything. Spacious, clean, quiet; helpful staff, great location, walking to harbor. Good breakfast.
Cons: None.
An absolutely outstanding hotel. Wonderful room, spacious, quiet, comfortable in every respect. I have only praise and would gladly return there given the opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab

Canadian fastpitch Nationals

Posted Aug 13, 2014
By far one of the best experiences I've Everett had in a hotel, room was awesome, staff were so helpful and pleasant, even the guy stuck opening/closing the door all day. Amenities are 2 steps away , walked to the Jays gm, had a blast at RS sports bar. Well done, and thx I will be back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Just fantastic. Super friendly staff and quiet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great locations

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Short stay but excellent location and very clean and comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel so close to everything.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Awesome hotel. So close to everything. ACC next door, Real Sports right in the same building and the aquarium and CN Tower down the road. The room was clean and extremely comfortable. We will definitely stay again. Aug 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

modern hotel, with a great location

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The bed, shower and were amazing
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants, the CN tower, rogers center and the billy bishop airport
The bed was super nice and comfortable and the staff was great! No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Great hotel close to Rogers Centre, and CN tower.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We attended a concert at Rogers Centre. So convenient. Then walked to the Harbor Front, CN Tower. Close to Union Centre. Our room was very nice. Comfortable bed. Cozy chair. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

blue jays

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Need some improvements in the exercise room. The room was fantastic. Large bathroom and great shower.