Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Must stay

Posted May 18, 2015
One of the best hotel experience in Toronto,clean comfortable, and amazing service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
I got used to shoebox hotels in London that come with a premium price tag so imagine my surprise when I got into Le Germain's room. It is so freakin big! And it is absolutely bright modern and airy! All the decors and the way the room is set up is brilliant. Our stay here also started my interest in Molton Brown products which is luxurious. My partner and I absolutely loved the place. Next time I move into toronto ill make sure to book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Another Business Trip Becomes One of Leisure

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: What don't I like about this hotel?
Cons: There is a discrepancy between the actual charge for valet parking, and what is advertised on the hotel's website. It's only $5.
Location: The Air Canada Centre, Rogers Centre, CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, the Financial District, the Entertainment District and great restaurants are close.
Whenever I stay in Toronto, I stay at this hotel. It's facilities, staff, and suites are fabulous. Meticulously clean and chic, my suite offered me a large dining table to spread my computer and materials I needed to review for my business the following day. Free Wi-Fi and breakfast finished off this stay of perfection, by providing me all the amenities of home without any extra charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Breslau, Ontario

Boutique hotel next to ACC

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: So close to ACC
Location: Perfectly located beside ACC, Rogers Center, Ripleys Aquarium, CN tower
Love the big shower head, most comfortable bed, left our coats and walked indoors to the concert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom haymaket va

Nice small hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
This hotel is amazing great location, next to Canada air stadium and across the street from union station. Go thru the back door of the hotel which leads you thru to a mini mall with an upscale food store and liquor store, so everything you need on hand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Other than the price you can't fault this hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The staff, location and quality of the room.
Cons: It was a bit pricey
Location: CN tower, Aquarium
Location: fantastic (close to CN tower and train station). Staff: Extremely friendly and very helpful. Room: comfortable and quiet. Bathroom: The best yet - that enormous square showerhead was awesome...felt rejuvenated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Great business hotel, great location

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Loved the "all on/all off" lighting button.
Location: Adjacent to the Air Canada basketball stadium, and down the road from the Rogers baseball stadium (and CN Tower). Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Visiting Toronto in April is fine, thanks to the ability to travel underground in inclement weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newfoundland and Labrador

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The food was great. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Location: Location was perfect as I was attending a concert at The Air Canada Centre. I didn't have to worry about safety. It was minutes walk to the CN Tower.
The bed was so comfortable. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. The location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amherst, NY

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Will stay here again!!!! Steps away from Air Canada Centre, Union Station etc. There's a grocery store, Starbucks, Real Sports Bar & Grill, Restaurant Elleven, LCBO, a bank housed within Maple Leaf Square as is Le Germain!!! And you never have to step outside!!! Exceptional staff and VERY clean upscale facility. The ONLY place i will ever stay travelling to Toronto. A MUST SEE!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Lovely hotel with fantastic staff.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
After I checked in, the hotel staff called me by name and were extremely courteous.