Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
She's he a eheiz. Wish zzz a zd. SjahZ xhanz zh. She'd djejsb Shenzhen. Ababa guy. Sbj
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MEG from Kincardine Ont.

Great Hotel for venue at the ACC

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to and close to venues
Location: ACC and Rogers Center very close by
Rooms are spacious and very quite Hotel staff friendly and helpful parking was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect in every way

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Perfect! Great hotel! Great service and hospitality and handy to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Stay, Perfect Location

Posted Mar 30, 2014
We had a 2 night stay at this very classy with a touch of spunk hotel! Great location, close to many hot spots. Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful! The only thing I would change is the complimentary breakfast. There weren't many options to choose from and wasn't very filling! Over all we had an amazing trip to Toronto and will definately be back next year to Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Montreal

Amazing Rooms, decorum of staff lacking

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Location: Location needs some better restaurants; mostly sports bars.
This hotel is fantastic. Great design of the room, great size of room, very comfortable beds, all amenities very enjoyable. The staff lacks decorum in the manner they approach or speak with you - professionalism is key, along with a personal vibe. This is the only piece this hotel is missing. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Mar 4, 2014
great time loved it went to show at ACC and dinner at Hot stove. was able to walk to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tamer from Toronto

Why Do less if you can do more?

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The usual service, cleanness, ....etc
Cons: Room service Menu pls.
As usual I stayed in that Hotel before and everything was great except: 1. Obviously there were vacancy yet, they kept room at their usual high rates. 2. Room Service Menu, was with so much limited choices, and that's not the usual but i can understand due to vacancy so why do more.. Other than this, its still an awesome hotel and will stay at next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014
The hotel staff were incredible, never been treated so well. The rooms were clean and service was very prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peterborough ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Excellent hotel A bit pricey but no complaints Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!!Close to everything.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff,
Cons: Nothing
Location: ACC, CN Tower, Steam Whistle Brewery, St. Lawrence Market, Ripley's Aquarium, Union Station. Restaurants everywhere.
My wife and I stayed here to see a toronto maple leaf game. The ACC was just steps away from the front door. Rogers centre and the CN Tower we could see right out our window. Amazing. The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was perfect. Best hotel we have stayed at in a very very long time.