Ratings based on 2,065 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable suites, in the heart of the city

Posted Apr 23, 2014
A great place to stay, lots to do within easy walking distance. Sensational views from any direction. Clean rooms, and quiet atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Ottawa, ON

Average for a downtown hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Off site parking was difficult to find. Staff particularly valet/concierge were not very helpful. Don't assume customer knows where everything is directions to parking near venue I was attending the next day were vague as well as PATH to parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One King West

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Arrived early in the evening to find that there was no parking available at the hotel. Had to park at Richmond and Yonge. Then upon arrival to my room, found that there was no shower, only a tub to bath in. That is not practical for a business man in town on business. Won't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

birthday night

Posted Apr 22, 2014
we arrived early and there was no problem with checking in your bags early. also the valet team were super friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming but old

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Staff Full kitchen with dishwasher
Cons: TVs and furnishings
Location: Marche ... younge street... near union station
I was in historic section Room nicely equipped but small ... the hotel is under renovation for next 8 months and needs it . Getting new tvs thank goodness... I like the concept of full kitchen etc.. saves money in TO. Staff in dining room and valet so nice... Great price for this hotel but will probably go up after reno. lobby charming.... will love to see this after renovation...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bikerboy from Waterloo Region

Decent hotel in the business district

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: free wi fi
good value and location if you need to be close to Bay Street and the train station. No free wi fi in the room and abby free hour a day in the lo..... a pet peeve since you can get that at the Super 8 motel or even Tim's
1 out of 5
by Alola from MB

Terrible hotel even thou it was close to the mall

Posted Apr 17, 2014
It was dirty room with Nasty smell their bed, uncomfortable bed I will never go back there not recommend to anyone. I got charged for local phone used. I arrenged hotel limo they never showed up I had to take taxi over all bad exprince. For the money I spend I thought it was 4 stars same of the stuff were mean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nargis from Toronto, ON

Very clean!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
The hotel was very clean and beautiful! Enjoyed the stay with my best friends for my bachelorette party!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theresa from Barrie Ontario

Will stay again

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, view and size of room.
Cons: Carpet in the room is getting old and tv is very outdated.
Location: Lots of restaurants and many attractions.
We did a last minute booking and were very pleased, staff are friendly and room had a great view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ram from Toronto

Was OK

Posted Apr 15, 2014
TV not working telephone not working called to get support took awhile couldn't call to get guest service