Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Customer Serivce

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cheap quality that looks good. Some rooms don't even get Wi-fi connection. Uncomfortable beds. Everything is unplugged in rooms.We had figure out why the lights weren't working. Air conditioners don't have no adjustments. They have on-off buttons. Broken closet door handles, leaking showers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Very spacious roon. But you really need a car if you are staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josie from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Room was pretty clean except there was gum on one wall.... They have sleep number beds which I don't find comfortable. Overall it was one of the better hotels I've ever stayed at. Clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ally from London, On

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Free Parking, Queen Beds, Access to Pearson
Cons: Wireless Internet in the Rooms
Location: Good if going to airport......Easy access to the airport. Close to Highway 410.
This hotel was good value. It was comfortable with two QUEEN beds and a sofa bed. The room was large and clean. There were two tvs which did not interfere with each other (far enough apart). Parking was free. We spent the day before in Toronto, paying for parking large amounts of money everywhere!!! It was easy to get to the airport. Only drawback was the internet. It didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wedding guest

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The hotel was very nice. The staff was ok. Room was cleaned only once during a 5 day stay. Had to call and request fresh towels and soap because Housekeeping starts and ends late in the day. Other than that nice place to stay. Very close to shopping, food, and sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
It was an excellent hotel for an excellent price.
2 out of 5
by A traveller

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The beds weren't comfortable the curtains were stuck I wasn't able to close them
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JM from Ottawa

Nice rooms

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Spacious, clean and comfortable room.
Cons: The restaurant needs improvement.
Location: More likely a better location when traveling on business than for pleasure. Close to the airport and therefore to many industrial sectors.
A good place to stay for a night or two. Our room was quite nice, spacious and clean. On the minus side, the restaurant wasn't staffed, was quite empty and offered a very average menu. We were told a new chef and other improvements were on the way. That said, a variety of restaurants can be reached within easy driving distance. I will keep Park Inn in mind for my next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel crappy staff

Posted May 22, 2014
It's a great hotel, we've stayed here quite often. However the staff is not the best. The don't care much for your stay. They check you in and can't wait to check you out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The style of the hotel was luxurious
Cons: Inspecting the room before releasing it to the costumer
Location: Air port was close
Over all was okay. Few things were still missing but not a big deal