Ratings based on 1,235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The size of the room was good and the price was reasonable
Cons: The carpets in the hallway were dirty
I liked the size of the room and the price was reasonable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

OK hotel close to airport but not much else.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and it was close to the airport.
Cons: The quality of the towels and an overall uplift, paint, carpet, etc. The hotel is clean but worn out.
Location: Nothing is near by except other hotels and restaurants
Clean hotel and room, worn out linen though. Restaurant was under-staffed and pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartwright

Very nice and spacious

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Experience was great!!I WILL be back!!The staff is very friendly and helpful.Food at Graffittis was spectacular!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corner Brook, NL

Past it's expiry date

Posted Aug 5, 2014
This place is dirty from top to bottom. The linens were clean but the floors and walls are gross. I'll never cheap out again, we figured it's only a couple of nights - well I should have used that logic and booked a good place, given the fact that it was only a couple of nights it wouldn't have cost a fortune.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good hotel near airport

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location and quite environment
Cons: Old facility, might need some repairs.
Location: Airport and going to out of city or easy driving to downtown.
The experience is pleasant, a nice restaurant to add to it. But very busy place, hence, sometimes takes time to get the faciltities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clairmont, AB

Nice hotel. Close to airport

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Came to toronto for a concert with my daughter... Hotel was nice , clean affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean but slow shuttle service

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Cons: Shuttle service schedule on the website
nice and clean but slow shuttle service It is necessary to publish shuttle service schedule on the website so people can find the schedule easily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ing

Surprisingly good value for money spent

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Was upgraded gratis from 1 King bed smoking to non-smoking 2 beds (1 King & 1 double) for 2 kids & parents and dog:) Fan was noisy and tap dripping was all that I would say was negative. Couch was a bit saggy but beds were excellent. Will return again for cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Close to the airport.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Location: It is close to the airport. When ever you might get lost just ask how to get to the airport.
I really enjoyed my stay. There was one thing that really bothered me ... Friday and Saturday evenings there were groups of family/friends who came in and made a hell of a noise. I've put up with it only because I thought it is family that really needs to be together. Children running up and down the corridor, screaming and laughing (of joy) is well appreciated but not after midnight. As well as people calling down the corridor one for the other - all in foreign languages. The Laundromat were apparently out of order so I had to drive to another location to do my washing. I cannot understand why hotels are charging so much for parking, really. Other than this, no complaints. I enjoyed my stay and after a day out it was a welcoming site ... home in a foreign country. The staff who cleaned my suite were so friendly. Front desk staff weren't so friendly. Thank you very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Good for the price

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Liked the price, airport shuttle and the bed.
Cons: Buffet breakfast and room updated
Location: Very close to the airport
Having a suite for under $100 is great and the bed is very, very comfortable but don't expect it to look like a palace. It could use an overhaul but you wouldn't be getting that great price. Food off the menu is quite nice especially for dinner, morning buffet was extremely basic with only scrambled eggs, bacon/sausage, toast, cereal, juice and coffee.