Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Get hotel! Very easy to get to and close to shopping! Had a Tim Hortons, gas station and separate restaurant on site. Very clean and friendly staff! Beds r very comfortable :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ontario

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The room, staff, service and the restaurant was great.
Cons: nothing
Location: It was off the highway but you have a Tim hortons next door. Which was great.
After a long train ride , came to the hotel. We were greeted by staff, check in was quick easy. The room was beautiful, clean. The shower was awesome, massage was great after long travel, the bed was so comfortable. The grounds were clean, gardens well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario, canada

VERY comfortable and surprisingly quiet

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: beds & pillows
Cons: food service was very bad ---- over-cooked and tasteless
stayed overnight only & really enjoyed the space, quality of bed & pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The hotel is much nicer on the inside than it looks on the outisde. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

Nice hotel, close to the highway.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The clean room and the comfortable bed. A plus for Quality Suite: All rooms have a microwave, thank you!
Cons: The hotel needs to provide each room with bottled water and plastic glass. Instead of only providing those to the expensive rooms.
Location: Quality Suites is close to the highway and near some restaurants that open at least until 8PM.
I stayed at Quality Suites for business. It a busy hotel, however from the 3rd floor, I couldn't hear much. The room and the bathroom are very clean, a must have for me when I stay in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very nice comfortable rooms!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: space, staff, beds.
Cons: roll in showers
Excellent place to stay! Helpful staff. The room has a lot of space. Super Comfy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NL

Comfortable hotel, good location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I'm pretty satisfied with the hotel, since I didn't have any requirements but being clean and quiet. However, I became disappointed when they directed us to the Tim Horton's for breakfast and when we were about to use the sauna, the pool was happened to be out of order. The sauna wasn't hot and it is happened to be in the middle of a gym, no silent area for guests who wanna rest during using the sauna. In a nutshell, this is a decent hotel. If you don't have high expectation you won't be disappointed. The room and bathroom was clean, we got new towels every day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Friendly Staff in an Worn Hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
The room is clean and updated. Walking in the hallways shows the age of the hotel. Every staff member was extremy kind and helpful. It was very convenient to have Tim Hortons and a gas station right out the front doors. I have stayed in several dozen hotels and I would say that it is unlikely I would stay here again... But I wouldn't discourage anyone from staying here at a resonable rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampstead, nh

visit to sheridan college

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: large rooms, firm beds
Cons: remove the fan and use 2 heating and cooling systems
Location: oakville is great, lots of restaurants and shops
the size of the suite was great. The fan between the 2 rooms was noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels