Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Easy access from the highway. Reception staff were welcoming. Room was comfortable. Furniture had seen better days. Restaurant service was mediocre. Hotel was OK for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. It was just what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Lion, Pa.

Great hotel easy access to every thing!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I never needed to leave the hotel! It was the perfect place to just get away. I will for sure be booking this hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: clean, good price, easy to find, great staff
we were in town for a gymnastics meet and have never been to Oakville. The young lady Jordyn at the desk was so helpful and went out of her way to help us with directions twice. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, ON

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and easy access from the highway.
Great stay - room was clean, staff were polite and professional and the front desk even called to see how I was settling in and if my room was okay. First time staying here and would definitely come back and recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garryfrom Halifax

Good Value

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room. Good beds. Some minor updating required, but overall, good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com