Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hampstead, nh

visit to sheridan college

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: large rooms, firm beds
Cons: remove the fan and use 2 heating and cooling systems
Location: oakville is great, lots of restaurants and shops
the size of the suite was great. The fan between the 2 rooms was noisy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room and hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Room and hotel facilities
Cons: Need breakfast and a better TV pkg
The room and facilities are excellent but there should be either breakfast or a breakfast voucher for the restaurant on the premises. Also the TV pkg is poor with no channel listings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Easy access from the highway. Reception staff were welcoming. Room was comfortable. Furniture had seen better days. Restaurant service was mediocre. Hotel was OK for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. It was just what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Lion, Pa.

Great hotel easy access to every thing!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I never needed to leave the hotel! It was the perfect place to just get away. I will for sure be booking this hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergiofrom Calgary

as expected

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: clean, good price, easy to find, great staff
we were in town for a gymnastics meet and have never been to Oakville. The young lady Jordyn at the desk was so helpful and went out of her way to help us with directions twice. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, ON

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and easy access from the highway.
Great stay - room was clean, staff were polite and professional and the front desk even called to see how I was settling in and if my room was okay. First time staying here and would definitely come back and recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Ottawa

AM

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cott was terrible, and room very noisy with the heating system. Expected a suite with kitchen facility or at least basics such as cutlery and a toaster. Staff are excellent and very friendly.