Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room great price

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Clean, roomy, and the price was right no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom kincardine

Giftshow

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The location was off the busy street, were able to crack the window without traffic noises.
Location: Lots of restaurants one street over.
We enjoyed our stay, down for the international gift show. Room was clean was nice to have the separate seating. Always nice to have a fridge for snacks and leftovers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario CA

Outstanding

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Great experience, close to YYZ
Cons: Have shuttle start earlier on the weekend.
Exceptionally friendly and accommodating staff throughout our stay. Modern room with kitchen, large enough for family with 2 children. Very clean. Hot and cold breakfast with a variety of food. Would return here anytime. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick reasonable and comfortable weekend night

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Had a really good rate for a slow December Saturday night. Clean, good facilities and nice to have a kitchen for convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Google Maps !!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, good breakfast and snacks. With GPS is hard to find the address, be ready to get lost. I found it using Google maps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Mueller

Over the top staff

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed only one night, but was impressed how friendly everyone was. From receptionist to room maids everybody always offered a smile said and said hello. The hotel is extremely quiet and the rooms clean and big.