Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom kincardine

Giftshow

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The location was off the busy street, were able to crack the window without traffic noises.
Location: Lots of restaurants one street over.
We enjoyed our stay, down for the international gift show. Room was clean was nice to have the separate seating. Always nice to have a fridge for snacks and leftovers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario CA

Outstanding

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Great experience, close to YYZ
Cons: Have shuttle start earlier on the weekend.
Exceptionally friendly and accommodating staff throughout our stay. Modern room with kitchen, large enough for family with 2 children. Very clean. Hot and cold breakfast with a variety of food. Would return here anytime. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick reasonable and comfortable weekend night

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Had a really good rate for a slow December Saturday night. Clean, good facilities and nice to have a kitchen for convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Mueller

Over the top staff

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed only one night, but was impressed how friendly everyone was. From receptionist to room maids everybody always offered a smile said and said hello. The hotel is extremely quiet and the rooms clean and big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanfrom home

Good

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lévis, Québec

Voyage Blue Jays - Canada's Wonderland

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Super séjours avec les enfants. Très bien situé pour nos besoins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fort de france

Hotel proche de l aéroport

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Les installations sportives et le spa Superficie de la chambre
Cons: Faire les lits en fonction des effectifs le personnel n est pas polyglottes la diversité du petit déjeuner
Location: Bien située
Nous avions réservé une chambre pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants le second couchage n etait pas fait pire nous avons ete obligé attendre plus de 15 minutes pour avoir une paire de draps et bien sur faire le lit nous même le petit déjeuner reste convenable quoique peu varié sur trois jours
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Avis: Thank you for staying with us. We're glad your family enjoyed the free breakfast buffet. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by the housekeeping service. Your bed should have been made properly. We will address with the staff to ensure we continue to improve our processes. We hope you stay with us again on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Ruby Lee General Manager