Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Kitchener

Great value. Good location.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Staff were helpful. Good amenities. Clean building. Full kitchen was nice, except no dish soap. The beds were comfortable.
Cons: There was a loud noise coming from the other side of the bathroom wall, like someone showering at 11:30pm. It kept us awake a long time.
Location: We were happy about the restaurants close enough to walk to. Our son liked watching the planes.
The front desk staff was helpful and knowledgeable. The room was spacious, except the bedroom (which was quite small). We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, which were clean and spacious. The breakfast had a good variety of food items, although some were dry and hard and others had little flavour. The TV reception was not so good. The room was not sound-proof (loud noises from next room came through wall).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregg from St Albert

Toronto Congress Centre

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Close to the Toronto Congress Centre and the 2-bed room suite was both comfortable and affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kevin from massey

great value!

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great price, room has full size fridge stove, dishwasher and microwave. Breakfast buffet was better than most and parking was included. Only pitfall were the ignorant travelers taking up table space while waiting for the shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Listowel ON

Great value!

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
My wife and I, our daughter and our two grandchildren stayed a night in a 2 bedroom suite before they flew home to Cape Breton. We could not have found two hotel rooms at the price plus we had a living room with fireplace, a kitchen and a hot buffet breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Canadian homer from Ontario

New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine. Worried when we arrived to see police in lobby but I guess it was rental security. No problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Ottawa

Large room with amenities

Posted Dec 29, 2013
We stayed 3 nights in a 2 bedroom suite. Lots of room and 2 separate bathrooms. Full kitchen was nice and complimentary breakfast was good, but you need to get there at least a half hour before closing or they start to run out of food and do not replace. We brought our dog which worked well, except a little pricey for the extra charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborah from new york

My home away from home.

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Absolute Perfection!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from Home!!

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: SERVICE!!! Nice Staff!! Clean Room!!!
Cons: Wish we didnt have to pay for parking
Perfect stay! Great staff, excellent service, awesome room!! Search no more when I come to Toronto I know where to stay.