Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Really liked the modern, clean, spacious room and the proximity to airport, free shuttle and free breakfast.
Stayed one night while waiting for connecting flight. Room was spacious and clean. Liked that the kitchen/living area was separate from the bedroom. Vanity and sink was just outside the bathroom. Room very clean and modern with all the amenities we needed and more. Enjoyed the hot breakfast in the morning and free shuttle to/from airport. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great room. Clean. Friendly staff made sure we were comfortable. Great warm breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Location: Lots of great restaurants. We really enjoyed the meal at Tucker's Marketplace
The room was well equipped. The breakfast was well done and it was nice to eat on plates and silverware
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for family, sightseeing in Toronto

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: We liked the fact that it had a complete kitchen with a full size fridge, cooker and oven, so that we could cook evening meals here.
Cons: Provide more crockery when booked for five people - more was provided when we asked at reception.
Location: The hotel is within 30 min. drive of downtown Toronto, so close enough to some of the main sightseeing highlights to make it convenient to stay here.
We were looking for somewhere to stay that was convenient (with a car) for the main sightseeing highlights in Toronto and suitable for family of five, with full kitchen facilities and this hotel was good for us. Two double beds in separate rooms and a pull out sofa bed in the living/kitchen area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Evelynfrom Winnipeg

Everything you need in a hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel had all the amenities one could need. I thought the basketball net was a neat touch. The breakfast is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Senecalfrom North

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Shawnigan Lake BC

Mikey liked it!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed this 5 night stay more than usual because staying there was closer to a B&B than a hotel. Clean well laid out suite, friendly attentive service but not over the top, and a breakfast included option that was easy to use. I'll be re-booking another 3 nights soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com