Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Cozy
Cons: Television reception
Very comfortable room. Felt more like home than any other hotel I've been in. The sectioned off bedroom offers more privacy if traveling with others and the couch was a pullout bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from kingston

toronto hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: good location to airport
Cons: nothing
Location: lots
very nice room and clean and great location to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

disapointing

Posted Aug 20, 2014
the fact the reservation is garanted but not the exact reservation, we were suppose to have a suite with 2 queen bed, there was only 1king and a sofa bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place good value

Posted Aug 18, 2014
nice place to stay. however, its quite far from downtown toronto. takes 1 to 1.5 hours to get there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kitchen, Ontaio

Over night

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing in particular. It beds were comfortable and rooms were neat enough.
Cons: It served the purpose for us. The place seems to be in a transition so the interim sign outside makes things look cheap.
Was surprised when we arrived at the SW hotel. we had stayed there before when it was called Stage West and have very fond memories of many says before. We were sad to hear it no longer had the shows we were used to coming to. That being said the stay was very comfortable and the ability to leave our vehicle there while we went to Banff for a vacation was a big bonus. Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for kids and not expensive. Good value

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Great for kids and not expensive. Good value. Room ac not working properly. Nice view from 10th floor and above. Nice pool with water slide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay,

Posted Aug 6, 2014
stayed one night, well located for us, shuttle to the airport runs 24hrs (good) didn't eat so,no comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia, ON

Great pre-trip place to stay.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: We were very pleased with our suite. The bed was very comfortable and provided a restful sleep to prepare us for a day of long flights.
Cons: Happy with everything. We realize that they are in the process of renovating the hotel. So far, so great!!
Location: Fortunately our early Sat. departure and early Sun. return gave us light traffic both to and from the airport.
Everything we were looking for - a pre-trip place to stay, an included place to leave our car for the week that we were away, and an included shuttle to and from the airport. The fellow at the front desk was terrific - so polite and helpful. Our wake-up call and the shuttle arrangements were right on! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, CA

Best hotel in this level of price

Posted Aug 4, 2014
It is very good, i paid $90 one night for a suit. The pool is also very good. It is close to airport too. I will be there next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Elgin, Ontario

Convenient - well worth the money

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby both sit down and fast food, very convenient.
The hotel was beautiful, clean and very new. Also used the pool and exercise room and they were very nice as well. Our only complaint was we got a 5 am wakeup call and didn't ask for any wakeup as we were not in a hurry to leave.