Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Overall we were pleased with our stay. We were disappointed as we booked this hotel over others because of a waterslide for our kids. When we went to use it we were told that it was closed and is only opened on the weekend when big groups are in! What!? Also beds were really hard and pillows lumpy. Just some of the negatives. Other than these we enjoye our stay and for the price we would probably consider staying again of ever in need of a hotel close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT.HOTEL

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We booked online for a kingsize bed and ended up getting a queensize. as we didnt arrive till late we just took it. i know there was a higher rate for this room, i will have to check my paperwork to see if we were charged. 5 stars as the hotel was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from Ontario Canada

Nice Hotel that offers free airport shuttle!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
We have stayed at this Hotel twice now! The main reason is we can leave our vehicle in their underground parking for up to 2 weeks!!! The shuttle is always on time and the rooms are very spacious and clean! They have a nice pool buy we have never actually used it. I would highly recommend this hotel!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete from Waterloo Region

Hotel was close to Airport with shuttle service

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: the location, free parking and shuttle service
We chose this location because of it location close to the airport and availible airport shuttle and free parking for up to 14 days. Since we live west of the airport th is also saved us driving to the airport and made for a faster return drive to our home town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruben Dario Her from Owen Sound(Ont) Canadas

Very nice Hotel close to the Airtport

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The Atmosphere and great service
Cons: Nothing....everything it is absolutely amazing
A very nice and clean place, close to the Airport....Foe sure I will recommend it to m,any people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Big Al from Ajax

Nice enough hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Big rooms, free airport parking
Cons: Some room/lobby rennos.
Location: Walking distance to some good chain restaurants. Close to the airport.
Stayed here because they were close to the airport and offered FREE parking for the week while we were away. It's a good hotel.. could use a few updates/renovations, but then it would cost more to stay there. Rooms are big/spacious. They have a pool and waterslide that I didn't see or use, but they have it if that floats your boat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel for night-before-air-travel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Obvious experience dealing with night-before travellers
Cons: Too cold bathroom floors
Location: Short shuttle from Pearson airport
Friendly efficient staff, comfortable accommodation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A from Montreal

Park n Fly

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Suite & Park n Fly
Cons: Reduce confusion with their other hotel Sandeman
Location: Pearson Airport
If your looking for Park N Fly near Pearson this hotel though a bit far from the airport is good value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff very slow

Posted Mar 7, 2014
It took over 1/2 hour to actually check in due to there was only 1 staff available at 8:30pm, and the person was very slow. Otherwise the stay was economically satisfying, and the shuttle service to the airport efficient. We talked to one customer while waiting for check in, and he had requested service to open the safe in the room that had malfunctioned over 2 years prior. It seemed there was only 1 personnel on staff??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Staff were very efficient and friendly. The room was very roomy and beds had lots of good pillows. Excellent experience. We travel often and this will be our first choice of hotel!