Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: refrigerator compressor or fan was making noise at night
Location: convenient
comfortable room, noise level was low which is good for resting. excellent food at the hotel restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Having the restaurant attached is a very nice feature
One night at this location but I have stayed here many nights previously. Nice hotel always clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unexpected pleasure!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Somehow we got an outstanding suite, one of the largest in the floorplan. Very comfy, recently renovated?, lovely furnishings.
Location: Very close to the airport
Good restaurant in the hotel. We were there for one short night. You want more info? You risk losing the good parts of this review because I've said all I have to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from Fort McMurray

Great hotel conveniently near Airport

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: They have the most comfortable beds
Cons: Nothing, they are exactly what I hope for when staying in a hotel. Great customer service, clean rooms, great food.
Location: Was very close to the airport. 5 min drive.
I was stuck in Toronto due to weather and the staff were so accommodating. They also looked after me to get be back to airport on time for my early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Nicely decorated.
Cons: Don't charge for parking if you are staying for the nite.
Close to the airport but was surprised at the charge for parking for a one nite stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by zack from new york

Nice hotel to stay because of close to airport

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: I chose it because it is close to airport and moxies restaurant is Dow the lobby.
Cons: I hope to improve the facilities in the room which is very old now.
Location: Airport, moxie,
Restaurant is first floor so it is easy to go to eat and some facilities such as swimming pool and gym which you can go, but the inside of room is old and no bottle of water to drink which you must pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good vakue

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Location is the advantage of this hotel
Cons: Often hard to get a room because it is propular
I have stayed at this hotel several times and it is a good example of providing a stay with no surprises good or bad. The restaurant attached called Moxies is quite good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dom from new york

nice hotel close to the convention center

Posted Mar 24, 2014
good trip, close to everything.food, shopping, transportation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle service poor

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Information and shuttle service
Waited 45 minutes for shuttle on arrival and had to take a 5am shuttle the next day as no room on the 5.30. Shuttle driver did not ask where we were going and so we missed our terminal the first time. He then sat in his seat and gave no help whatsoever with the bags which i struggled to get down the steps of the shuttle. no-one told us there was coffee on the 2nd floor available in the morning and when I went to enquire about coffee in the morning no-one was at the desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenda from Thompson

only very short stay due to rescheduling of our fl

Posted Mar 6, 2014
everything was good. The bed was very comfortable but i never had time to do anything else