Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Posted May 25, 2015
The entire hotel experience was incredible. Not only was the room contemporary, clean and lavish -The view was beautiful; out-looking the city and the Hotel's well manicured golf course. The thing that made this hotel so incredible was the reasonable pricing. I will ABSOLUTELY be coming back to this hotel!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Rooms

Posted May 7, 2015
I thought the manager of this hotel (Pierre) was caring, helpful, informative and seemed to be constantly busy; I really felt like he cared about the hotel and the guests. Unfortunately that was the only good part. The rooms were absolutely filthy. Hair in the bed (quit a bit that was not mine), dirty sticky bathroom floors, dirty bathroom in general, dirty walls? Etc. the main entrance of the facility was well taken care of. This hotel needs to upgrade their rooms as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: I like that Moxies is located on the grounds and has such good offerings, friendly staff and great service.
Cons: Could have done better job in checking in.. Even though rooms were prepaid they had a hard time finding our reservation and needed credit card info.
Had a fine experience considering we had a dog with us. Room was located out of the way and were were not hassled. However check in was lengthy even though rooms had been prepaid and credit card information was still required. Staff were friendly and professional enough though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel sleazy waitress on staff at Moxies

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Hotel would have received full stars but I didn't appreciate my breakfast being served by a waitress with absolutely no class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Location: Staff efficiency , friendliness and helpfulness.
I love staying at the Sandman Signature. It is in a good location but more importantly, the staff are wonderful. Everyone from the shuttle from the airport, check in and out were very friendly and helpful. I will recommend them to my friends in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan, USA

Very nice stay: quiet, clean enjoyable.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I booked the hotel due on account of being close to the airport and having airport transportation. I will surely book it next time for all other reasons one would like to see in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Nice hotel and close to the airport

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Rooms and hotel were very clean
Cons: Shuttle bus pick up would be a great addition. Food for after hours
Overall impression was good, the rooms were very clean and staff is nice. Only thing that I encountered is that there aren't any places to eat at walking distance at the late hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sUDBURY

nice hotel few minutes from the airport

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I arrived at 2:00 am at the Pearson International Airport. The hotel shuttle driver was helpful. Great place to stay, clean, quite and they have a good restaurant to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel ce Sandman.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Après plusieurs séjours dans cet hôtel le service est toujours aussi excellent et le restaurant fabuleux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba

Handy hotel for the airport

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice hotel, near the airport. Restaurant on site means that you don't have to leave the building to eat. A good experience