Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantation, FL

Third Time Staying

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, food, staff, runway view
Cons: Can't think of anything
Each year, my wife and I stay here on a layover on our way home. Each time, it has been outstanding. Each time, it gets better. This year, we stayed for two days and had room service several times. The food is outstanding, a little pricey, but not out of the ordinary. Every employee was kind, helpful, and cheerful. We have nothing even close to a complaint with this hotel. Plane lands, through customs, check-in, and in our room in 45 minutes. Can't beat it. Will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Booked last minute, flying out in the morning. Check in was smooth, access to room was easy, could even fit the airport carts inside the room comfortably. Nice and quiet hotel, the little one loves the pool and the view of the planes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県川崎市

空港に繋がっている

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: 利便性。ターミナル3と繋がっている。
Cons: しいて言えばだが15ドルするwifi料金か。
便利、妥当な料金、清潔で静か。空港のそばのホテルにはよく泊まるが、ベスト。 勿論、違う空港なのでフェアな比較とは云えないが。。安心してお薦めできる。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Great location but need pay attention of cleanines

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Great location, just couple minutes walk to this location from terminal 3
Cons: Pay attention for cleanses of rooms
Location: Good for the people that need to stay at airport
We arrive late at airport, this hotel has the best location that you can get. But when I check in it, I found there still has used soda can left in the room floor, not sure was from prior guest or hotel staff. Like all hotel, the room service is very expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We stayed one night at the hotel before an early morning flight. The price for our hotel room was reasonable and compared well to other hotels in the area who were not right on airport property. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. I had asked for a refrigerator to be reserved for my room to store medication. The refrigerator was very large and was already set up and running when we walked into the room. The front desk staff also let us know we had access to free luggage carts and suggested we pull one into our room before going to sleep so that we would not have to worry about cart availability in the early morning hours. There were about 10 carts lined up outside of the elevator on our floor for guests to borrow as needed. It was so convenient to take the hotel's elevator directly to the needed floor at the airport and simply stroll across the crosswalk. The room was large, beautifully decorated and very clean. The bed was super comfy! We went down to the bar for a late night snack. Their antipasto appetizer was delicious. I look forward to staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau

Escale à Toronto

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Directement à l'aéroport
Cons: Aucune
Location: Parfait
Excellent pour une escale à Toronto. Directement à l'aéroport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Awesome hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
I go there all the time that I need to stay close to yyz. Is convenient walking distance from t3 and just close to t1 to don't even look other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such easy access

Posted Jun 7, 2015
I landed late and it was so nice to just walk through the terminal and into the hotel. The front desk was great and very efficient. There are parts of the hotel that are looking tired but all in all it is a solid 4 star and nothing more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Convenient, comfortable stopover at the Pearson Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turks & Caicos

Internet

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient to get shuttle/subway downtown
Very pleasant stay at the hotel , everything very good except the internet speed & access was very sporadic in the room, only one location was strong enough to get a signal ! Also the internet price should be better explained to the customers that a cost will be added to you your room when accessing , this should be free of charge ( build into to your overall price) or a simple flat charge for your entire stay,.