Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bowmanville

Great for conference

Posted May 12, 2015
Nice and clean and friendly staff. Conference was nice and added touches from staff and food was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto area

mostly positive experience, a few issues

Posted May 11, 2015
I was there for a conference and was impressed with the facilities, the excellent food, washrooms and staff. The room however could use a repair to the bath tub drain, there was no hairdryer or robe in the room even though the Sheraton website advertised thst they were included. But they did send those items up. The guest service person said 'not all rooms come with them'. I am thinking that it might be because I booked through Expedia instead of the hotel itself. Airplanes are taking off near the hotel so if that bothers you, bring earplugs! The airconditioning and heating was noisy and not efficient. But for the conference and food snd hotel facilities: I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm pool for transit travellers.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We only stayed one night. We were routed from Los angeles with two young girls. We booked the king suite. The girls loves the pool the room service was tasty and we had a great night of sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: new carpet, great staff, nice pool
Location: close to outlet malls, airport, easy to get to, not to far from downtown
new carpet, clean, the room was big, new bedding,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax, NS

Great value, clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This was a last minute booking - I fell ill and just needed a clean, quiet comfortable room to rest for the night. Staff went over and above to out me away from other guests and the room was fantastic. Bed was very comfortable and the room large. I ordered room service and it arrived in about 25 minutes and was great! Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Great room and service. Hotel was easy to find.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Room looked good and was clean. Staff was nice and useful. Room service was excellent, not too pricey and fast. Lots of products in the bathroom (including Q-tips and shaving cream, which I had never had in an hotel room before). Close to airport but we almost didn't hear a thing. Overall great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlene A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B.C.

1 hour long shuttle wait in Freezing Cold weather.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Arriving at midnight and tired from travelling were very disappointed to wait an hour for the shuttle to the hotel when we had been misled to believe that we had booked the AIRPORT Sheraton which is actually at the airport and not a 10 minute shuttle drive away. Hotel staff accommodated by including a free breakfast but that did little to warm our freezing toes of the evening before.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london, ontario

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Just stayed overnight before flying out in the morning. Quick check-in and room was clean and comfortable. Right next door to Montana's where we had a good supper. Shuttle driver very friendly. Good experience.