Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm pool for transit travellers.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We only stayed one night. We were routed from Los angeles with two young girls. We booked the king suite. The girls loves the pool the room service was tasty and we had a great night of sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: new carpet, great staff, nice pool
Location: close to outlet malls, airport, easy to get to, not to far from downtown
new carpet, clean, the room was big, new bedding,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax, NS

Great value, clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This was a last minute booking - I fell ill and just needed a clean, quiet comfortable room to rest for the night. Staff went over and above to out me away from other guests and the room was fantastic. Bed was very comfortable and the room large. I ordered room service and it arrived in about 25 minutes and was great! Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Great room and service. Hotel was easy to find.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Room looked good and was clean. Staff was nice and useful. Room service was excellent, not too pricey and fast. Lots of products in the bathroom (including Q-tips and shaving cream, which I had never had in an hotel room before). Close to airport but we almost didn't hear a thing. Overall great place.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B.C.

1 hour long shuttle wait in Freezing Cold weather.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Arriving at midnight and tired from travelling were very disappointed to wait an hour for the shuttle to the hotel when we had been misled to believe that we had booked the AIRPORT Sheraton which is actually at the airport and not a 10 minute shuttle drive away. Hotel staff accommodated by including a free breakfast but that did little to warm our freezing toes of the evening before.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london, ontario

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Just stayed overnight before flying out in the morning. Quick check-in and room was clean and comfortable. Right next door to Montana's where we had a good supper. Shuttle driver very friendly. Good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D Andrei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Parking should be included within the room rate in a hotel with this level
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Vancouver, BC

Good place to stay for a day or so...

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only stayed overnight due to transit, but the overall state of the hotel and room was a bit dated and rather old. Although all things worked well and had no complaints. Wireless is only for 3 items so it was a bit tight for me as I have several wifi gadgets that needed connectivity - wireless is really slow so be warned. Staff was helpful and was able to supply extra towels when needed very quickly. A bit expensive in my opinion for what the hotel offers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frazer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com