Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Phil from Ontario

Cheap rate for decent room

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
only stayed one night before heading to Canada's wonderland. Small delay waiting for room when I arrived but staff took care of me promptly, All in all decent stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jarrett from Calgary

Good

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was a bit thrown off at first cause its a college residence but the room was nice, clean and fairly big. The breakfast was standard and the staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from Ontario

Great value for money.

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were quiet happy with these accommodations. They are a little far from the typical tourist activities but comfortable, quiet and great value for the money. The staff were helpful, friendly and attentive.
2 out of 5
by Jim from florida, usa

This is not a tourist hotel!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Post the information about the hotel along with it's inaccessibility to any tourist destination.
Location: Nothing!!!!!!!
This is a hostel for students at the university. The conditions are not what you expect and the booking site doesn't make it clear that you will pay $50.00 for a cab to the airport, and/or $50.00 to get downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J & I from Chatham ON.

Perfect place for an inexpensive overnight stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This accommodation was just what we needed. Nothing fancy but clean comfortable and not expensive. Much better than we expected. Perfect for an overnight stay while we were travelling from A to B. Accommodation included a micro wave but no utensils. For our next stay we will take some paper plates & cups etc. A basic continental breakfast was included in the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

friendly staff

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It provided us with a good family accommodation and a kitchen where I could actually cook some dinner for my kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

misleading

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: nothing... its not a hotel
the name itself is misleading... this is dorm used by Sheraton college students. located inside the campus and very difficult to find it especially when the name is RESIDENCE and CONFERENCE CENTER which does not have SHERATON in it. I got there at 11pm and had a tough time finding it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ottawa

good location

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Well Traveled

Nice for the price.

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Staff was very willing to help. Willing to point out attractions in area.
Cons: General maintenance lacks a bit. Hot water on faucet leaked.
Interesting concept of renting dorm suites. Comfortable and clean.