Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NASUBIfrom NJ,US

Wonderful Hotel with nice service!!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice breakfast, very kind staff with hospitality, and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Krystalfrom Calgary

Excellent.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. I have troubles getting comfortable in hotels. The beds were comfortable and pillows were excellent. Lots of pillows also. Very clean hotel. The hot breakfast was good. Lots of selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tinafrom Oakville

very good

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing was I booked a king bed it was smaller then a queen .didn't allow late check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
This hotel was very clean, quiet and the morning buffet was very good. The staff members were very polite and helpful - would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edfrom Liverpool UK

Stayed 4 days

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Staff are efficient and very accommodating. The rooms have everything a traveller could need and the hotel is clean with good quality stuff in it.
Cons: The hotel allows dogs. For me, that's a negative, even though the dogs don't go in the eating areas and didn't cause a problem for us.
Location: good for the QEW. Good for Go train. easy to get to Oakville - harbour etc. and Milton.
The suites have dishasher, microwave, fridge/freezer, hob, sink, coffee maker and kettle plus crockery, cutlary and glassware. Very cumfy bed, well appointed bathroom/shower plus separate dressing room with hair dryer, ironing bpoard and iron. Breakfast included and snacky buffet dinner Mon-Thur. food good (not great) and staff are great. The pool is warm and good for dip. I didn't use the gym but it looked to be well equipped. Good location just off the QEW and 3 minute drive from the Go train to TO or Niagara. If need to stay in a hotel in Oakville area again, I will use the SBS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lucyfrom Toronto

Close to Family

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall an enjoyable experience.Rooms are well designed, decor is good and amenities are great. The staff was informative, readily avaliable and always ready to please a guest. I will book again!