Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bridor from mississauga

Great to have kitchen

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Kitchenette
Cons: Bed was a little lumpy and uncomfortable
Location: Close to Toronto
Enjoyed being able to prepare own meal. Close enough to the city for a reasonable commute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tony

Staff extremely nice

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Some rooms are better than others and could do with an upgrade
Location: Airport is close.
Stayed for 2 nights. Elliot on reception and Jennifer (cleaning) could not have been more helpful. Very. Nice people who. Enhanced my stay. The rooms varied and I thought the first floor rooms were better than the higher rooms. Very handy for the airport and parking is great. The highway 401 though has more in common with the keystone cops than anything I have experienced before. Not for the faint hearted!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Nov 23, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheaper and basic.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Basic suites, parquet floors. Reasonable for what you pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place for an extended stay of a week or more

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Great place for an extended stay of a week or more. Great location and the price was right. close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glenn

Inexpensive and close to highway

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: Central location and cheap
Cons: A better sitting chair would be nice
Location: Close to downtown Toronto
I was there for 3 weeks had a kitchen and microwave. Nothing fancy but i only needed a place to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation at Studio 6 Toronto Mississauga

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Loved the layout of the room & all the appliances worked. Privacy was great.
Cons: I noticed that dust was accumulating under the bed which indicated that cleaning wasn't as thorough as it could be .
Location: On a bus routem, Wendy's & Burger King were near by & several other restaurants, gas station. Taking the bus to the Square One bus terminal was easy.
The location was great. Close proximity to a bus stop, restaurants.. The staff was friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ruth from Orillia, ON, Canada

always a great stay

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: the rooms are very clean
Cons: the beds are a little to hard for me
Location: great
I have stay at these hotel several times now and I have never been disappointed in the rooms . The only thing would be the beds they are a little hard to sleep on but then they are new . I would tell my friends if they were going to the Mississauga area to stay here , it is close to shopping malls and the 401 and the 410 easy to get from there . A family can go to Canada Wonderland or the Airport . There is a laundry room so you can do your laundry the one thing missing is a pool.