Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Struth from UK

Great location, service and breakfast.

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The perfect B&B for a short break in Toronto. Central location very close to public transport, clean spacious room, good wifi, excellent breakfast and a friendly helpful host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yann from Durosini

Very nice

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Stay and Great Breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Suite Dreams was excellent

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: very clean, polite and accomodating host
I would recommend Suite Dreams Toronto. Very clean , comfortable and accomodating !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gili from Israel

B&B forever

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
First time B&B for us. We found Albert the host very nice and polite. The room was fantastic and the shower was great. Location is quiet good near to subway station. Albert gave us short brief about the city and even guide us to the best Korean restaurant. Toronto is little bit boring but this is not Albert fault. We had best experience and the cost was affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Bed n breakfast was in a good area very modern and clean home
Cons: Nothing
Location: Toronto is huge lots to do but clisr by a varity if different places to eat
Very clean room and refreshing host. He was very kind. He made them a very good breakfast with lots if fresh fruit and yogurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by F_RIbs from Canada

Very good deal

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place is absolutely clean, very comfortable and silent at night. Location is very good. Christie station is 1 min walk, actually in the same block. It takes 10 min to get to downtown. If you're in to a 20-30-min walk, you will reach north downtown. Got tired? Back to metro! It is located in Koreatown. Don't miss the chance to eat authentic food at small prices. The host will kindly prepare you a great breakfast with good coffee, real fresh fruit salad and choices like scrambled eggs (yummy!) and french toast! Wireless internet speed was a bit slow, but really not a big deal for us! We used parking for exactly 51 hours for 24 $, a good deal considering the proximity to downtown TO. Finally, this B&B price is THE choice if you enjoy staying in a nice place, meeting some interesting people around breakfast and would like to avoid pricy hotels. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl from Tonawanda NY

Toronto Long Weekend

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I chose to stay at this particular B&B because of the great location. The house was very beauitful and comfortable and our Host was very helpful! We stayed in a very nice room and everything was clean and comfortable. There was a small refridgerator in our room which was a nice surprize! Our host prepared a very nive breakfast each day and makes a great cup of coffee! We will definately stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miyanou from Peru

Superb stay in Toronto!

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Pros: Everthing!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Perfect Location!
I stayed with my husband 4 nights in this BB and we loved it!! Specially the extraordinary attention and recommendations of Mr. Albert!! Also the BB is perfectly located and the rooms and main house are very clean and cozy. We will return definitely next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony from Ottawa

Sweet dreams indeed!

Posted Nov 25, 2012
Pros: Welcome
Location: cheap city pay parking next door and easy access to the subway.
Albert's reception with tea was very welcoming. We expected an ensuite bathroom but ours was down the corridor. Just two minor improvements: a couple of glasses would be nice and a box of kleenex. Great place to stay.