Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Very cheap

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It was a very good price for the hotel. Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. Cleaning staff was very efficient, super nice and met all your needs. Complimentary breakfast was the worst breakfast I've ever experienced. Bathrooms have the loudest fan ever, can wake anyone up, and you can't turn it off as long as the light is on. You can hear the fan when the room beside you is using their bathroom. The first room we got had red stains on the carpet and night stand. Second room was much better. Bed was decent but not overly comfortable. Blankets were useless and uncomfortable. Pillows were super hard. But overall this hotel is decent for the price paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really Super 8

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful staff, clean room. Very comfortable and clean pool and hot tub beside pool. I highly recommend this hotel to any famil.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackson from thunder bay

good value for its price

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
The price is good for the night I stated, the bathroom fan was a bit too noisy, location wise was a bit more distances away from the airport but there are no extra for self parking and you get breakfast included with the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Not very good, not too bad.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Room cleaniness. Quiet hotel.
Bathroom fan was producing an unbearable noise and we asked for change of room. The answer: all rooms have the same problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Pretty good hotel for the price

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Room was clean, beds were comfy, reception was helpful and price was great!
Cons: I didn't use many facilities besides the bed and the bathroom sink so I can't say much there. The breakfast selection can be improved I suppose
Location: There arent many restaurant directly close to the hotel. Probably best if you have a car.
No complaints. Just needed a place to stay for the night after a wedding reception, which was really close by. The room was surprisingly clean and everything fulfilled it's purpose as far as I'm concerned. The only weird thing I noticed was that the bathroom fan was really loud when you turned on the light, but honestly that's not a huge issue. Price was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Penfield, New York

Upstate New Yorker

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was very comfortable and clean. My only comment is the bathroom fan was very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from toronto

it's was OK

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
the pool area needs a TV and some more toys floaties and changing rooms in the pool aRea and some eggs for breakfastbut for the money that I paid it was decent and you should upgrade the TVs at all the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels