Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel quiet clean rooms

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Trivago
Cons: Hallway carpeting
Very nice experience, inside of rooms clean, only negative is the carpeting in the hallway, would need to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini-vacation to see grandparents

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, hot tub wasn't too hot though
Clean, friendly, hot tub wasn't too hot though. Easy location to get to. Couldn't find the breakfast bar at first until a worker showed us the way
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitby

Very filthy rooms!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: I liked that you could see the airplanes arriving to the airport.
Cons: Change the nasty carpets, clean the sheets properly, serve an edible breakfast, and fix the elevator on the fifth floor.
The first room we checked into there was pubic hair on the sheets and long blonde hair on the pillows... both beds! We asked for a different room and the same thing. The carpet is grimy and filthy. I'm not a complainer, but this place is nasty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from calgary

get rid of the hot breakfast at $10 terrible!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: front desk very helpful great company rep.
Cons: the guy that picks up towels in the mornings very pushy to get you out of room by 9am
Location: good location for people using airport
Maintenance at this hotel not good IE: tvs not working
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full breakfast not free. Chlorine way too high

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Average probably would not stay again. Not too bad but not like a Hampton Inn or Quality inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB.

Mississauga Missed on Good Service!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: House keeping lady was friendly!
Cons: The fans! The second room had a fan in it like a lawn mower running!
Location: It was very quiet being near the airport and having lots of semi trucks in the lot. Close to the restaurants.
The first room had a bad odor of urine, it was disgusting, the bathroom fan didn't work! We were however able to get another room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

My first Super 8 experience

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: People were amazing, pool was pretty quite and comfortable.
Not bad price but they can include the price of the "better buffet" to the total price. It is ridiculous to have two different table: one for bread and butter basically and another one with, eggs, hams, etc where most hotels include this. At the end, the "included buffet" is basically bread and butter and you have to pay an extra $10 bucks per person if you want some eggs, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Cheap clean place to stay a night or two for a business trip & it is good location to
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Reviews are poor for a reason.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Travelling with my kids to pick up my husband at the airport. Stayed here because rate was cheap and they had an indoor pool. The pool was good. Kids had fun. Nothing else was great. Room was very cheap with peeling furniture. Ancient TV with sound that barely worked and picture that frequently "snowed" out. And my 4 year old found a used condom wrapper. Really.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qc

Ok for price!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
No fridge, no microwave and very bad customer service... 80$ a night is ok but 81$ too expensive