Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Great experience! Very friendly and helpful staff, clean ideally .You can find everything traveler needs. Five stars!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted May 5, 2015
Great experience. Very helpful staff. Condition of Hotel is impeccable. My fiancée loved the spa facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the good view to CN tower

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great hotel, nice staff, very clean, sufficient facility, such a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minden, On

Pricey but very Comfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: comfortable and accommodating
Cons: Not much
Location: get location for the entertainment district and great restaurants in and around
My son and I just need a couple of days away, so he chose the hotel. Was comfortable, quiet and accommodating for us. A little pricey, but we certainly where not disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
As always the Ritz provided top-notch service and a wonderful experience. It was my daughter`s 13th birthay and they brought her cake and balloons and she was delighted. Great location, and always unfailingly excellent. Staff is kind and thoughtful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Lovely weekend break in Toronto

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The hotel is lovely and all the staff are very friendly and helpful. It's ideally located for many of the main attractions and shops. It is worth paying for the club rooms if only to utilise the Club Floor which is peaceful and great for relaxing with some food and drinks. The views are excellent also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peru

Amazing Stay!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The staff, the room, the gym, the food and the location.
Location: The underground path can be used to get everywhere in downtown. Also, the CN Tower is walking distance, as well as several restaurants and bars.
Our stay in the Ritz was perfect! The staff is very friendly. Thanks Hanna (Concierge) for everything!! The rooms are very comfortable, the gym is amazing and the location is strategic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, Ontario

Fantastic experience!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Really made the PDAC convention that much more complete!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nanfrom China

Excellence

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I recommended this hotel strongly. The waiters Ronaldo and Am are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Great location!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We love staying at the Ritz and will be back again.