Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karen from regina

Overnight from the airport.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Great stay. Staff was great. Very friendly. Double room was squished. ..but that is what we booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for an overnight!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities, accessibility.
Cons: Parking charges are ridiculous.
This is a good hotel for an overnight and an early flight. Very close to the airport, planes taking off right out the room window were fun to watch and not many late night flight to disrupt sleeping. $19/night for parking is ridiculous but typical of location I suppose. Room was large and comfortable for 1 person. Just a single chair in a king room, so would be a problem if there were 2 people sharing. Nice toiletries. I would NOT pay the rack rate of over $200 for this hotel, but the Expedia prepaid rate of under $100 including taxes was very reasonable. Business centre was convenient and functional. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marilyn from Toronto On

Easy shuttle to airport for cruise....

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Lovely hotel, with updated rooms, very clean, friendly staff, with short shuttle ride to airport......all good......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by geraldinw

Nice for stop over

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Wasn't happy about having to pay for internet .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ed from yyz

nice and close to YYZ airport

Posted Apr 8, 2014
quick, clean and quiet what was expected and would stay again shuttle was also timely what can i say more. good experience
Comment from
Jan 14, 2014
Dear Ed, Thank you for taking the time and writing up this review. We are delighted that your stay with the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel was enjoyable. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Sincerely, FREEDA THEMELIS Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnighter at airport marriot

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Staff were pleasant, hotel room clean and overall nice feeling
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Overall, it was an okay stay. Nothing special. Friendly staff. One of the security guards was very hostile towards one of the guests. Probably wouldn't book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Mar 31, 2014
close to stores and shopping in toronto easy hotel to get around and easy access from highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from columbus, ohio

Nice stopover.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the airport, value.
Cons: Coffee and a bagel or banana in the morning would be a plus.
Nice place for a one night sleepover. Easy access to the airport, clean room and a pool for the kids to stretch between planes. All for a very good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Mar 16, 2014
excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!