Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Old TV set

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Bed not comfortable, Old Tv set in room. No toothbrush or paste supply.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Was clean and very friendly.
Cons: New updated T.V's
Location: Close to arenas which was great.
Stay there during hockey tournament, was clean and nice staff they were excellent with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sudbury,ont

Great hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The rooms are very comfortable and we also enjoyed the food
Cons: The lounge bar should at least stay open till 1 am.After a long day we could have used a little more time to unwind
Location: Location is close to the airport and restaurants,coffee shop
This hotel is a great place to stay,clean affordable great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Recently stayed at this hotel for one night. Extremely quiet, no noise from the outside and no noise from other guests in the hallway. Great restaurant with fantastic service provided by Rashid. He went out of his way to make dinner special. Very friendly and professional. Room service at breakfast was great and on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Saint John, NB

Convenient, comfortable and affordable.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: It was conveniently located and met my needs for a one night stay while making airplane connections.
Cons: I think the reason for all of the extension cords needs to be addressed instead of acting as a Band-Aid that may be hazardous.
Location: I arrived and left on the shuttle. Due to a storm I chose to not venture beyond the hotel.
The location was great with efficient shuttle service to and from the hotel. They allowed me to check in a bit early. The room was clean and comfortable but the number of extension cords rerouting connections made me nervous - concerned about fire hazard. It was storming out so chose to eat at the bar. Food was good and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor

Great Hotel to repeat at!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Great Service, and Value
Location: Lots of restaurants within walking, or a short drive. There's a Staples around the corner too, great for business.
I have been coming to this hotel approx 1 x month for the last few years...It feels like coming home! Many of the staff recognize me, and are always very welcoming and friendly. Service is outstanding. If you travel alot, you can appreciate how nice it is to both see familiar faces, and feel welcomed. The staff are obviously treated well, as many have been here for years.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vikramfrom Pennsylvania

conveniently located

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located for someone who needs to be close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com