Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient from airport

Posted Jan 14, 2015
had an overnight so it was close to airport, and shuttle made it very easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

時間に余裕があるのならおすすめ

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広い、清潔感が感じられる
Cons: フロントスタッフの手際が若干悪いと感じました。他のホテルに比べると、なんだかいろんな手続きをしています。
Location: 周りにはなにもない。
空港からは距離的に少し離れています。シャトルバスで高速道路をひたすら走って10分です。送迎バスは24時間、毎時0分、30分にホテルを出発して空港に向いますから、空港からホテルに向う時間もおおよそ検討がつくかと思います。朝食は7時からなので若干遅めです。私は6時のフライトだったので4時前には出発したので朝食はとれませんでした。部屋はきれいで郊外にあるため広めです。目の前にカーディーラが数軒、となりは高速道路でショップ等はなにもありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waterloo

We loved our room!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Everything at the hotel exceeded our expectations ...the staff, the meals, the room. The comfortable bedding was the highlight of the weekend. Other hotel guests also agreed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Restaurant inside the hotel
Have a good restaurant, though the butter chicken I ordered was a disaster. The rooms were clean, but had problem with the water pressure in bathroom and getting enough hot water. Other than that it was OK. I paid only $68 through expedia. Hence nothing to complain.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

FAR FROM THE AIRPORT

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Hotel was NOT close to the hotel, close to a 20 minute shuttle ride. Customer service was less than desirable and there is no breakfast provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

3.5 stars?

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Room a getting old and carpet need to be change. Parking Was a extra $17.00 per night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelfrom Laval

Voyage d'affaires

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Idéalement situé...........30 secondes de la 401 et 10 minutes de l'aéroport. Déjeuner épouvantale et café mauvais à l'extrème. Hotel qui a besoin d'amour. Aurions dû avoir un lit Queen et avions un doule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lilianafrom Hampton, Ontario

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed overnight because we had to board an early flight. The hotel was good, there was a bit of a wait to register because there was a convention going on, perhaps more staff could have been added. But overall it was good and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Staff allowed me to check in early and leave late to work hand in hand with my flight!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacques Vaudreuilfrom Montréal

Hotel is stuck in the '80's - pool NEEDS refreshin

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is really stuck in the 80's - it is not so bad for a LOW budget hotel. The staff is nice but the facilities needs refreshing.