Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trenton

Nice hotel and convenient to the airport

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Maybe where they serve breakfast in the am,this area needs more space especially the kitchen area as it can get congested
Location: IF you drive a few minutes through the park which is across the street you will find lots of retail stores,restaurants.
we stayed there before and after our holidays in Phoenix and thought the hotel was fantastic,staff very friendly and helpful. The shuttle to and from the airport great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London Ontario

Nice comfortable clean hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
This was a great place to stay. The room had a full kitchen with a dishes and dishwasher! We had a nice quiet dinner in the room and just put the dishes in the dishwasher when we were done, it couldn't have been more convenient. The beds were comfortable and the room was cozy. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good. All around an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Catharines, ON

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, spacious.
Cons: Hot tub.
Location: Was perfect for the needs of our trip.
Excellent stay. Very nice hotel. My only complaint would be that for a hotel that nice a hot tub would have been a given feature. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014
Highly enjoying your 5 star Review. The Team hopes to welcome you back again when next in the area. Sincerely, Kay Koot, general manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ON

Good stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
New and neat, Massage to hotel mngm: it is extremely dry when it is cold outside. I woke up with sore throat due to extremely dry vent system. try to wet the room enviroment. Generaly the hote, the BF and have parking are all pluses !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Room

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Clean and spacious room. No access to hotel from Eglinton Ave due to construction. I would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga

Nice hotel great location

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Easy to find,relaxing pool, close to the mall just a wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Tom Tittel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I certainly agree that our pool provides some great relaxation! I thank-you for your comments and hope we can welcome you back soon! Regards Tom Tittel General Manager VP Operations, Eastern Canada
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Nice, but average

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Indoor heated swimming pool = please & thank you!!!!! No spa/jacuzzi = :-( 24hr workout room = private, great equipment, A+ Room = a little on the small side, but overall it was nice. Flat screen tv. Nice kitchen, provided utensils, plates, cups, bowls, can opener, fruit/veggie peeler,boots, pans & things to wash the dishes (I.e. Dishwasher, sponge, dish liquid & dishwasher tablet). Bed wasn't super comfortable, but it wasn't terrible, just average. Free breakfast = BIG DISAPPOINT! Many hotels offer free continental breakfast, so I knew what to expect. Not much but enough options to satisfy.... Not here! When I saw the selection I went looking for another room that may have been holding more food. Talk about super disappointed! They can definitely stand to at minimum bring it up to par w/other like hotels (and even lower star hotels) that offer free continental breakfast. Location = Clutch!!! Great location in spite of all the construction, close to many things. Again, overall it was a nice hotel, but really its just average. No exceeding expectations, literally just meeting them. No "wow, I'm glad I stayed here factor" just another hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Tom Tittel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Thank-you for taking the time to send your feedback on your recent stay with us. I apologize that we did not give you a sense of WOW! I do note that you ranked our staff and service as a 4/5, we do pride ourselves on our "Guest Obsessed" customer service culture! I am reviewing your notes on our breakfast offering with our team. We are in fact reviewing our breakfast service this month and will use your comments in this review. I thank-you for your honest feedback as it does help us become better. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back with us again soon! Kind Regards Tom Tittel General Manager VP Operations, Eastern Canada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, DE

Very nice place to stay near the airport.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The staff, the rooms, and the breakfast.
Cons: The coffee
Location: This hotel is conveniently located not to far from the airport.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean, and the rooms were great! The breakfast was good. The coffee was only okay but drinkable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Tom Tittel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Thank-you for your feedback on your recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that our hotel provided an overall good experience for you! Our coffee is normally very good. I will bring your comments to our team! We hope to see you again soon! Regards Tom Tittel General Manager VP Operations, Eastern Canada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Excellent hotel close to airport and expressway

Posted Oct 14, 2014
very clean room, wifi speed is excellent, convenient location to airport as well as Toronto, and very easy to find the hotel free parking spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Comfortable and clean!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Fabulous stay! Comfortable, cozy bed that I did not want to get out of. Awesome having the mini kitchen! Dishes are supplied along with fridge and mini hot plates made for a convenient stay!