Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Great stay, great location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The beds were very clean, the AC worked perfect, excellent location, great staff!
Cons: The restaurant was overpriced and the waiters/waitresses did not seem to communicate with each other well.
Location: We needed to get to the banks, passport office and shopping which were all within walking distance.
We were met by the hotel staff with smiles and a warm greeting. The staff had presents prepared for the children and knew their names! They knew the location of every place we wanted to go and were very efficient. Once in the room there were more presents for the kids and fresh fruit for us. Great idea after a long flight. Calling the front office for a taxi again the staff answered us by name and were very cordial. Excellent service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
great hotel all around. though I wish there was a small coffee place or cafeteria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Wonderful experience to stay in this hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Staffs are so nice, location is so good! Only problem I met is the clean lady knocked my door around 8am while I was still in bed, it's toooo early!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Excellent hotel...staff was extremely nice and catered to all of our needs. Hotel is in a great location-right downtown and close walk to many local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: We were in Toronto for a family vacation. Overall, hotel was great and service was good. We will come back again...
Pros - Location. Near to lot of attractions and TTC's (King St South Bound, Union Station, Bay Station). Good nearby hotel choices. American restaurant was great especially Pasta. Loved it. Service is really great. Cons - Internet connection is somewhat slow. I came for vacation so used internet very less. In case of you want to do some office work, this will be an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Perfect hotel for every occasion

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I was happy from the moment I stepped into the hotel's lobby. It was a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

1st time in Toronto

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: More than 2 chairs in the room would have been good so the 3rd person our party didn't gave to sit on the bed
Location: Fabulous location ear to everything walking taxis or public transport
Trump was convenient and special. Very central great views from the bar.. Great bar and restaurant. Fabulous concierge desk really enjoyed our baseball game. Great central location shopping and eating out were easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Top of the line in every way

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Cons: Restaurant should stay open later.
Beautiful room, wonderful staff, excellent food. Near perfect in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Absolutely excellent

Posted Jun 26, 2015
I had a King Suite on the 23rd a Floor. Everything about it was perfect. It was in perfect condition with everything you need. It was cleaned/tidied up at least twice a day. All staff were incredibly cheerful and helpful. It was a perfect experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

trying to impress

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: the fact that is is new.
Cons: yes better menu and breakfast included.
Location: location is great
this hotel is so Trump in the sense that it is fake luxury, trying to impress but everything is so cheaply made and low quality (furnishings . details, etc). In general it is a good hotel, great service, etc. but the decor is so fake. my only real complaint is the restaurant and breakfast are outrageous. $30 for eggs and bacon (that is it), $8 for espresso, $8 for juice. come on.