Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawthorne, CA

Quick getaway

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We originally check got a room on the second floor because they said there were no rooms available on the 3rd floor. Got to the room it wasn't exactly clean. The floor was sticky, there were food stains on the refrigerator and absolutely no water pressure from the shower head. Went downstairs to ask for a different room less than 5 minutes later after checking in only to hear the front desk lady give a client a 3rd floor room. After she finished checking the gentleman out I complained about the room and asked do you now have 3rd room floors? She stated oh no we don't. Puzzled by it all I was getting upset. She gave my fiancée and I a different room and stated it was the biggest room they had and it was on the second floor. Got to the room and it was actually really nice. So the stay was not ruined.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues in your room. I also apologize for the miscommunication from our staff about our room availability, though I am pleased to hear that we were able to relocate you to a new room. I will be meeting with my staff to review cleanliness and customer service standards to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES, Ca.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The room was very nice and comfortable and near eating and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much posting a review about our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your comfortable room and that you found our location to be very convenient. Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

It is ok for a family with kids , and long stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Located next to shopping Center , wall mart , Starbucks .......all you need
Cons: They mentioned breakfast , but it is only a morning coffee break
Location: OK
I spend 2 nights , in the room only for few hours to sleep , it is ok for me , But best for a family , long stay they need to prepare some food for their kids where large Refrig. , Microw., .....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us. We are glad that we could provide you a restful night's sleep and that you enjoyed our location; however, we are sorry to hear that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We offer coffee, muffins, granola bars, oatmeal, and fresh fruit each morning for our guests that do not have time to cook in their fully equipped kitchens. Thank you for your feedback; we will use it to keep improving our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, good choice for a few nights

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff , close to airport and industrial area
Cons: all good
Location: airport, business area
Super friendly staff, speedy, uncomplicated. Nice place, would always come back there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are glad that we could provide you with a comfortable and convenient stay. We are also very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We strive to provide superior customer service to each guest and are happy to know we met our goal during your stay. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located in industrial area

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Just a nice safe place to stay. Staff is nice. Rooms are just ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I am glad that you found our staff to be nice and our location to be safe. I will be sure to share your kind comments with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nathan from honolulu

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The soap bars were terrible, over priced definately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Nathan - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We will keep your feedback in mind as we continue to make improvements to our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Minneapolis

Quiet, well kept hotel. A pleasant surprise.

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I’ve never stay in one of these Extended Stay place before. I think they vary a lot but this one is in a nice area, near to the Toyota headquarters. Not a lot of amenities, no gym, pool, etc. but they do have a nice laundry facility and a minimal breakfast. Some fruit, oatmeal, muffins, etc. My room was very well kept and the kitchen area made it feel larger than it was. It’s a very quiet area, with a Walmart across the parking lot and a nice variety of small restaurants a bit south of Walmart, maybe 2 blocks from the hotel. Unfortunately no alcohol in these places so that could be a problem for some of us. I was only there for a night but it would be great for a long stay, particularly if you liked to do your own cooking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Alan - Thank you very much posting a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our laundry facilities and our grab-and-go breakfast. As well, it's great to hear that you were pleased with our quiet location and your fully equipped kitchen. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HJU from HONOLULU

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1st room smelled of smoke/cigarettes; hallway of 2nd room location reeked of weed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the odor issues you encountered during your stay with us. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure this is properly addressed. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Have stayed here several times and will again.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: I like the reasonable price.
Cons: Could improve the breakfast service and choices.
Nice hotel for being close to job site. Kitchens are nice for when you tire of eating out or need to save some money. Close to Walmart and other shopping is convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jim - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location and your fully equipped kitchen during your visit with us. As well, it's great to hear that we provided you with an enjoyable stay at a great rate. Still, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.