Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Hotel is run down and smells like smoke. Elevator didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. It is possible that you were staying in one of our smoking rooms and we apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to request a non-smoking room for your future stays. I do hope that you give our hotel another chance, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SANDRINEfrom La Roche sur Yon

Décevant en terme de propreté

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chambre bien équipée sauf que la propreté n était pas au rendez vous : chewing-gum gum colle sur table nuit, draps douteux, sol salle de bains cuisine pas propres Vraiment dommage car sinon personnel adorable, hotel pratique avec grand parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tsukasafrom New York

よかったです。

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋は広く、清潔でした。キッチンもありましたが、食器やなべがないので使用できませんでした。近くにウォルマートがあって便利でした。テレビのリモコンが反応しませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom CT

Good, Clean Room but not fancy.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, basic room with very small kitchen. The hotel does not automatically include dishes in the room, so if you want to cook or prepare any food you have to ask at the front desk and they will give you dishes, flatware and any pots or pans you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay. The staff and I are proud to have provided you with a clean room that met your needs. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 Stars for dirt

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was dirty. Carpet needed to be vacuumed and cleaned mirrors had streaks, the bedspread was gross - I don't even know if a good washing would have revived the bedspread but it would have been a good start. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulafrom Northern California

Don't assume!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check in and service was excellent, but I was totally disappointed that there was absolutely nothing in the room. No hangers, wash cloths, coffee pot...nothing! And it was quite away from where I needed to go. When I booked the room I told the agent where I needed to be ....he put me in an area much farther away then I would have liked, plus there was quite a bit of construction going on with the roads that added stress to the driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize that the location of our hotel and your in-room amenities did not meet your expectations. Please know that we do offer the items you mentioned at the front desk at no charge upon request. In response to your review, I will be working with my staff to review our reservation procedures to ensure that we are better accommodating our guests in regards to their location needs. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay Harbor Gateway

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location - Walmart and several fast food establishments within walking distance.Plenty of parking but there was only one gate open and it's a tight corner, so getting in and out takes a little patience. Clean and well maintained. Rooms are tight - the bathroom door opens to the kitchen - NO OVEN. Large gap at the door allowed every single noise in the hallway to echo repeatedly. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Breakfast - very limited selection. Overall - I would stay here again if the need arises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay. I am glad to know that you found our hotel to be clean and well-maintained, and that our staff was friendly and helpful. It is good to read that you would stay with us again. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com