Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK.

I really enjoyed my stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: Maybe a laundry service but that's about all.
Location: Plenty of places to eat good road links to all other attractions. Walmart is really close so good shopping for all your needs.
This hotel is great the staff are helpful and friendly Walmart and restaurants are all within a short walk and the hotel has good road links to all the main attractions such as beeches disney world ect. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would love to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Queen Mary.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
We had a great stay there. My husband had had a recent surgery and forgot his ice pack. The hotel did not have an ice machine but the lady at the desk went to employee break room and got an ice pack for us to borrow. Very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torrance

Overall satisfied

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Overall the hotel was pleasant and peaceful. My only complaint would be the room could have been a little more clean. Under the sink in the bathroom there was a dirty towel that maybe the maid didn't see.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I am NEVER one to complain but this place is a bit too pricey to look the way it does. Check in was easy,friendly staff. The first room they gave us was FILTHY... We went back to the desk. They gave us another room. This one was "ok" but the kitchen was dirty. Made me question...are they really changing the bedding after every guest? Carpets were pretty nasty. The towels were hard and crunchy. Not a good deal for $132 a night!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryuichi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Phoenix

Good for the price, good location

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Was perfect for our weekend. No frills and the rooms were old BUT very clean. Great for the price and right near the beach!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay and that you enjoyed our clean rooms and our hotel’s location. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Israel

Good value stay. great if you want to cook

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 day stay over the weekend. location is very good and close to the 405. Walmart right behind makes shopping very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you had a positive experience and that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. I’m pleased to hear that you found our location to be convenient as well. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Hotel is run down and smells like smoke. Elevator didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. It is possible that you were staying in one of our smoking rooms and we apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to request a non-smoking room for your future stays. I do hope that you give our hotel another chance, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal, with a caveat.

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was phenomenal, with a caveat: There were a bunch of tiny ants crawling around my bathtub my second night, and then around my sink the third night. I only saw them briefly both nights, then never again the next day. Odd. Aside from that, my stay was phenomenal. The hotel service was really friendly and attentive, and my room was really nice -- much much better than I expected for the price! I will contact them regarding the ant situation, but I would recommend this hotel overall.