Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Hotel is run down and smells like smoke. Elevator didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. It is possible that you were staying in one of our smoking rooms and we apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to request a non-smoking room for your future stays. I do hope that you give our hotel another chance, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was very outdated. Very rude and inexperienced staff working the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mazianafrom Singapore

Free parking.Free wifi.Free grab and go breakfast.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
An apartment that is near to walmart..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our many amenities. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Los Angeles

Would def go bac

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice holiday stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lamarfrom Washington, DC

Dr. White, PhD

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect, however from the time I checked in the valet service people were very pushy. Additionally, my three year old daughter became sick she throw-up on the bed. When I called the front desk the reps was very professional however the individuals that brought the change of sheets to the room conducted themselves like they were the police. They opened the room door before I got to it and when I got there this group of three male workers pushed through me asking about where the throw-up was. This was very unprofessional, to enter a customers' room and be treated as criminal. This will effect future stays at this hotel chain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies for your experience. We will review your feedback with our staff to ensure that your experience will not be repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SANTHANAGfrom Ellicott city md

Extended stay Torrence

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
1. Good stay and friendly service. 2. Provided kitchen vessels upon request 3. Not keeping enought break fast 4. Bath Towels were not available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com