Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shahfrom Singapore

Comfy beds & Fantastic service

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Second time staying

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this extended America twice & both times we have had excellent experiences. No problems what so ever. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable & it was very quiet at night. There's a Walmart, Starbucks, a Dollar tree & other stores walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your clean room, comfortable bed and your stay overall. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location wise it is perfect pretty much close by to everything shops, restaurants, stores, etc. the hotel itself is okay. You can smell food in the hallway whenever the next door cooks. There is a housekeeping but you have to pay extra per day you wanted the service which we weren't very happy about. Also when you need amenities or extra towels or blanket you have to pick it up at the front desk they don't bring it to your room, it's good that they tell you those things at the time of check in so you don't expect much from them. All the staff were very nice tho. Wifi signal is slow considering they said they have high speed internet. online it says they have a fitness center which they actually don't have and also noted there that they have continental breakfast which they only offer coffee or hot choco, muffins and fruit. Not happy about it but then good thing is that there's a lot of good restaurants within the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I apologize for the incorrect information you were given regarding our hotel. I will be working to ensure this information is corrected in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eahsan Khanfrom carson Ca

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lady @ the front desk name Flora, her service was very very poor. When we walked in no greeting at all not even a smile, the first thing she said " can I help you " with a attitude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gestank im Zimmer

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Es hat eklig ungelüftet gerochen im Zimmer.... Im Bad war es fast noch schlimmer... Konnte darin nur durch den Mund atmen.... Zimmer wurden während des Aufenthaltes nicht gereinigt... Und davor auch nicht richtig.... Ich bin nicht so pingelig, aber für das Geld bekommt man bestimmt was besseres.... Frühstück waren abgepackte muffins, Müsli Riegel, Haferflocken portionsweise abgepackt, paar Äpfel/orangen... Um die Ecke war walmart , starbucks, tacobell, burgerladen....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Carson City

Bring Your Salt and Pepper

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked: Excellent location to where I was working. Shopping is close by. Disliked: Cupboards were bare. Had to make two trips to the front desk to get dishes, pots and pans, and utensils. Salt and Pepper was not provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies that our kitchen utensil policy was inconvenient for you. We keep our kitchen supplies behind the front desk and available by request to ensure that they are fully sanitized for all guests. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by danfrom austin, tx

adequate

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for three weeks of work. I knew I wouldn't be spending much time at the hotel so was not concerned about amenities, only location. This hotel fit the bill. comes with two burner stove, full fridge, micro and TV so was able to save on meal expenses. Beyond that, it was a place to sleep, cook, do laundry. Didn't need much else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dan - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that our hotel met your needs during your visit. I'm happy that you enjoyed our location and your fully-equipped kitchen. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cerca de supermercado, excelente opcion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ryofrom tokyo

長期滞在には便利だが・・・。

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋な広く、ミニキッチンがあり快適に過ごせるが、鍋や食器などなく、氷も製氷皿が無いので作れないなど短期の宿泊には不便。フロントの女性は親切で丁寧。コインランドリーはあるが、一回2ドルで高い(今までの経験ではQTR4〜5枚が一般的と思うが。)