Ratings based on 1,129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

日系マーケットに近い、お風呂付きのホテル

Posted May 21, 2015
徒歩3分以内にある日系マーケットはひじょうに便利。また、日本式のお風呂は1日の疲れをとり、ビジネスで利用するには最適なホテル。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Great Staff
Great Staff, Very Clean Best place to stay!!! Will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review and the 5 stars! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience and we value your business. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Cherie Davis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Excellent hôtel mais situation géographique pas idéale.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here and value your feedback and business. We hope to see you back again soon. Cherie Davis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
海外だとユニットバスやシャワーのみといった浴室が大半でお風呂にゆっくり浸かるということができずなかなか疲れが取れませんが、ここは湯船と洗い場の分かれた日本式のお風呂があって最高!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

こんなホテルがNYにもほしい!!

Posted May 7, 2015
日本人なら必ず入りたい、深い風呂と洗い場、清潔感、眺望、利便性。私にとってはパーフェクト。付帯施設の利楽園も本当に良い。強いて言えば、レストランが、早くお酒解禁になるといいですね。 ビジネスで行かれる方、家族、どちらも間違いなし!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor amenities good hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
No coffee maker No water in the room! Very much unexpected for a nice hotel... Disappointed as I had no water in room and no place to buy water after 10 pm. Called front desk about av not working but no help
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the in-room amenities. All guest rooms have both coffee makers and tea kettles, as well as tea bags and coffee. All of these items can be found in the cupboard below the TV. There are beverage machines on the 2nd, 4th and 6th floors where guests can purchase water, Lipton tea and a variety of sodas, 24 hours per day. We appreciate your feedback, guest satisfaction is very important to us and hope you choose to return. Cherie Davis General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for Japanese Business men only - smokers

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This hotel specifically caters to Japanese Business men. You get the good and the bad with that... Nice clean design, interesting food (love sushi!) but unfortunately, many smokers around and some of the "non smoking" rooms stink like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan

日本人の為のホテル

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: なんといってもお風呂です。結構、色々な国へ赴いた経験のある私ですが、海外で日本式のお風呂(湯船と洗い場が別)に入ったのはここしかありません。旅先では非常にありがたく本当に疲れが癒されます。これを実行した当ホテルのマネージメントに感謝します。
Location: ホテルの裏に「ミツワ」という日系のスーパーがあります。夜9時ぐらいまで営業していて欲しいものは大抵ここで手に入ります。私の様にのんびりとTVを見ながらビールを飲んでのんびりと部屋で食事をとりたいという方は、このスーパーの御惣菜コーナーでお弁当を買うこともできます。
まさに日本人の要求が全部そろったホテルです。部屋の設備、アメニティに一切の不足を感じたことがありません。宿泊料も周囲のホテルと比較すると高めではありますが、それを納得させる内容ではあると思います。朝食も和食が充実しておりますし、TVでは日本語チャンネルが入りますので、予算に余裕のある方、海外出張の経験が少ない人には是非、お勧めしたいホテルです。また、日系のホテルですので当然、日本人スタッフが常駐しており何かと気分的にも安心です。唯一の欠点としてはほとんどの宿泊者が日本人なので海外にいるという緊張感を失くしてしまうことかもしれません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The hotel was very clean. I like the most was the deep bathtub
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the bath tub. We value your feedback and hope that you will return soon. Cherie Davis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prefect Hotel! Must stay!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
This is a Japanese style hotel. The front desk staff is really nice and helpful. The room is clean and I love the washlet and deep soak tub! It's really comfortable to stay in the hotel. Also, one of my favorite supermarket Mitsuwa is just across the street! What a great location for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and the 5 stars! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. The staff enjoyed reading your review. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Cherie Davis General Manager