Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

買い物、SHOPPINGに便利

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: ポーターのサービスがよい。
Cons: レセプションの電話対応をもっと改善すべき。
Location: camarrillo アウトレット DISNEY
そうじが行き届いていない。 一部の従業員の態度が横柄。受付に電話をかけなおしてくれと頼んのでも、客の方から後で電話してくれと言われむっとした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Excellent Japanese hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
It's been some time now that we've wanted to experience the hotel in Torrance. Close to all of our most beloved Japanese restaurants and the biggest catch was the bathroom. Truly any Japanese person or aficionado will understand the meaning of 'Ofuro'. The separated shower and bath unit are the ultimate luxury to have who wants to get into a bag all dirty of course you want to be clean before you go in and soak! So for all that plus the great bed and excellent service we highly recommend this restaurant for any person willing to live in the south bay but be pampered by the scrumptious eats and convenience of all that is around Torrance!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Dear S o o z, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the bathroom, it truly is one of our most talked about features and a great way to relax! The staff enjoyed reading your review and felt very happy that you enjoyed their service! We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cherie Davis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

綺麗で快適ですが

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: 隣にミツワという日系スーパーがある。
Cons: 下のレストランの朝ごはんが高い。
タオルを交換しなくて良いというサインを出しておいたのに、戻ってきたら全部かわっていました。ホテル側からその意思表示をするようにお願いのメッセージがあったのに。メイドさんに伝わっていないみたいでした。 また、ベットの上に私物をおいて置いたのに、ベットメイク時に気が付かなかったようでベットの下に落ちていました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Quite, and cool Next time I'll will check in again highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay here and we truly appreciate your recommendation. We value your business and hope to see you back soon. Cherie Davis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Comfortable Japanese Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
This is my first time for me to stay at the hotel which has a Japanese style bathroom. We could enjoy taking a deep bath with full of water. I recommend this hotel for East Asian people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and the 5 stars! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and the bathroom. The tub is truly a favorite for our guests and a great way to relax! We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Cherie Davis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
My hotel experience was excellent. Hotel staff and concierge were very attentive and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and were well taken care of. Our team enjoyed reading your review and we all look forward to your return. Cherie Davis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Awesome room, comfortable bed!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Love the heated toilet seat and bidet. Shower and tub were excellent! Comfy beds, pillows, linens!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Dear megan, Thank you for your review and the 5 stars! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our unique bathroom, a true favorite among our guests. We value your business and hope to see you back soon. Cherie Davis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Everything was perfect . I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, Thank you for your feedback and the 5 stars! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and everything was perfect for you! We are grateful for your recommendation and hope to see you back again soon. Cherie Davis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

安心して宿泊できるホテル

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: 安心感 清潔感
Cons: シャワーが弱い お湯が出なくなる
外見は普通のホテルだが、中に入るととても清潔感のホテル スタッフの対応は良いが、もう少し挨拶がほしい。 日本人には安心して泊まれるホテル
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo Japan

便利なホテル

Posted Nov 13, 2014
スタッフの対応もしっかりしていて、日本人のスタッフもいるので安心して滞在できる。スーパーも隣りにあり便利です。