Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Too far from downtown Madrid

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too far from Madrid, but it's close to the Airport, which helps because traffic around Madrid is terrible. Free parking is easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pauline Hooper from La Manga, Spain

Everything you could possibly need

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just off the motorway. Clean, comfortable nice welcome. Parking in the underground secure garage was at the sister hotel just over the road and was very well priced.. All in all perfect for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was great! Very clean and spacious rooms. Great working TV and WiFi. Excellent, kind service. I would highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by BVM from Washington DC

Good stay for the money

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was much that I expected. It was nice looking, clean and comfortable. The neighborhood is a mix of apartment complexes, warehouse looking stores and neighborhood bars/restaurants. I rented a car to it was easy to get to the airport from the hotel, not that close though. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from London

Excellent value for money if you have car

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent one night in this hotel in our trip in Spain. We were impressed with the rooms taking into account that we paid less than £30 for each of them. They were good size, with nice new deco, about 32' flat tv and full bathroom. The only downside would be the location, although for us it wasn't an issue because we were driving. There is plenty of free parking around the hotel but it is in an industrial area with only a bar downstairs and a restaurant in front. Breakfast buffet was of and only an extra 5€. Overall it exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Boston

YES- for your Wallet

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: THE PRICE ***** :D The People. The Room, The Bathroom. The Location. The food.
Cons: Been flexible with charges and cancellations.
Location: 15 Minutes away from he airport. Take Bus 824 to Torrejon the Ardoz on T2 or T1 or T4. Then get ask the driver to leave you on Hostal Torrejon
I love the place and the location. 45 Minutes from Madrid city. Take bus 224 to Av. De America. Bus stop next to the hotel. The people was awesome and very humble. Although they are very strict with the Hotel reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were friendly & helpful.

Posted May 5, 2013
The hotel is a long way from central Madrid where 'it' all happens. I went for the weekend with my husband & we made the journey by Rail & metro every day. Sounds daunting, but the transport prices are very cheap & the service is clean, safe and reliable. It’s a 15min walk to the local station. Then another 15mins to central Madrid. It was nice to stay away from the hustle & bustle & stay in a residential area. The hotel was clean & quite. The staff were friendly & helpful. You don’t have to go into central Madrid though as Terrejon is a nice friendly place with all amenities. Would not be suitable for a young family as the kids would go stir crazy. Room was functional, comfortable & clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank M.

Adequate for area

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a well-run Madrid suburb economy property with reasonable access to bus (local) and train (to Madrid and points beyond). Not the fanciest neighborhood and quite a walk from the center of town (Plaza Mayor) or the train station. Breakfast is adequate, the rooms are clean, parking (including street parking in well lit areas) is fairly abundant, driving access to Madrid Barajas airport is very easy, there are a couple of discount grocery stores a block away, and, a few neighborhood tapas bars nearby. Nothing fancy. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfort and satisfaction.

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great hotel- clean-friendly- helpful. The only down side was no Restaurant on site- no place to get a simple cup of coffee. However, Hotel is very very clean and we felt secure.