Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shaun from England

Great rooms and views.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Had a wonderful stay. Second time at this location and the room and views are just great. Rooms are well equipped and clean. A real home from home and a great base for your holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Excellent value for the money. Easy walk down to the beach (in the summer) and 5-10 minute drive into Nerja town. The apartments were originally built to be purchased individually but due to the economic crisis in Spain many units were never sold and are now rented out hotel style although they are pretty barren inside (eg towels in bathroom but no soap, shampoo, etc). Kitchen wasn't very clean and bed horrible (Ikea mattress or something similar) but the nightly rate is pretty cheap so can't complain too much! Would stay again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful apartment with incredible views

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Location: Nearby Torrox is fairly uninspiring - we preferred Nerja which has lovely grocers, bakers and charcuteries selling fresh local produce.
We stayed here in mid October. The weather was perfect and we were able to enjoy stunning sunrises and sunsets from our spacious balcony. We had booked a one bed apartment, but for some reason (presumably because it was fairly quiet) we were upgraded to a very spacious two bed which was very luxurious. The pools were lovely, although I imagine they might get very busy in high season when all the apartments are in use. We were glad to have a car - it would have been tricky to get around without one and the store at reception is pretty basic. This wonderful complex is extremely good value for money and seems much more luxurious than its 3 star rating suggests. I would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for an exclusive get away

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Exclusive and quiet. Fantastic location and amazing space. A bit of a maze to find the pool but added to the fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation for a relaxing break

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great accommodation with extensive facilities including satellite TV / DVD, dishwasher, washing machine, etc. Spacious rooms tastefully furnished and a fabulous view over Torrox and the sea. An ideal location for rest and relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam from Taurag\nga

Fantaqstic view

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the light spaciousness of the apartment and the fantastic view from the balcony. There is a small shop in the complex and two swimming pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cristina from bellevue, washington

Lovely hotel, okay location.

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: View, nice amenities in room, two spacious rooms with comfy beds.
Cons: Free wi-fi, beach towels and toilet paper and little shampoos. We had to go buy everything.
Location: Not a lot to do in Torrox or Nerja. We drove to Granada for Alhambra (got camera stolen). Caves in Nerja sounded interesting.
Room was clean, grounds were clean, view was spectacular, but not on water, but uphill and across semi-busy road from Mediterranean. Beach very mediocre and Mediterranean fairly cold. Thank goodness hotel had 2 pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sofia

Modern place right on the beach

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Located right on the beach just a little bit up hill. Great view. Modern appartment. 30 min by car to Malaga. Circut breaker in our apprtment didn't tolerate more than one appliance working at a time.. Had to constantly flip it. Hai dryer wasn't in the room. Had to ask for it. Was told to come the next day bcs the office was floated from storm the day before.. The key wouldn't work at the building entrance - so people were just leaving the door open.. Little things....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful sea front condo

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had wonderful customer service from Vincent. His recommendations were very helpful and he was very professional and easy to work with. The resort was all that it looked like in the photos. It is walking distance to the beach as well as the beach front restraurants and the bus stop to go into to Torrox or Nerja. The parking in the structure is for smaller cars and we found it easy to park our car outside the parking structure. Internet is expensive and we would recommend that they provide free or reduced internet cutomers of the resort. At the cost of rental it should include free Wifi. The pool lounge chairs should be in better condition and the kitchen could be better equiped. Vincent was helpful when we needed anything for the apartment. This resort has a wonderul view and we would return again.